Maryland Department of Transportation Maryland Port Administration

World Trade Center Baltimore
401 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

1-800-638-7519
410-385-4444
www.marylandports.com

 

Executive Director: William P. Doyle – 410-385-4401 – wdoyle@marylandports.com

Deputy Executive Director: David Thomas – 410-385-4829 – dthomas@marylandports.com

Director of Sales and Marketing: Richard Powers – 410-385-4731 – rpowers@marylandports.com

Director of Operations: Brian Miller – 410-633-1124 – bmiller2@marylandports.com

Director of Maritime Commercial Management: Michael Miller – 410-385-4747 – mmiller@marylandports.com

Director of Harbor Development: Kristen Fidler – 410-385-4563 – kfidler@marylandports.com

Director of Security: David Espie – 410-633-1153 – despie@marylandports.com

Acting Director of Planning: Dominic Scurti – 410-385-4469 – dscurti@marylandports.com

Director of Finance: Wonza Spann-Nicholas – 410-385-4560 – wspann@marylandports.com

Director of Engineering: Steve Johnson – 410-385-4822 – sjohnson2@marylandports.com

General Manager of Intermodal/Trade Development: Donovan Murray – 410-385-4474 – dmurray@marylandports.com

General Manager of Cruise Maryland: Cindy Burman – 410-385-4458 – cburman@marylandports.com 

OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS

410-385-4480

Director of Communications: Richard Scher – rscher@marylandports.com 

SALES AND MARKETING BALTIMORE

Auto: Larry Johnson – 410-385-4472 – ljohnson1@marylandports.com

Roll-On & Roll-Off Cargo: Joseph F. Marecki – 410-385-4453 – jmarecki@marylandports.com

Specialized Cargo: John Timmins – 410-385-4451 – jtimmins@marylandports.com

UNITED STATES

New York / New Jersey: Charlie McGinley – 908-964-0772 – cmcginley@marylandports.com  

Pittsburgh / Cincinnati: Richard Pagley – 724-657-6805 – rpagley@marylandports.com 

INTERNATIONAL

Taiwan: Shin-I Lin – 886-2-2314-8952 – slin@marylandports.com 

MARYLAND PORT COMMISSIONERS

Brenda Dandy

Christian Dean

Robert Huber

Rev. Dr. John A. Lunn, Sr.

Edward McDonald

David M. Richardson

STATE OF MARYLAND

Governor: Larry Hogan

Lieutenant Governor: Boyd Rutherford

Secretary, Maryland Department of Transportation: Gregory Slater

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.