Labor (ILA) Holiday Schedule

2020

Date Day Holiday
Jan. 1* Wed. New Year’s Day
Jan. 20 Mon. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Feb. 12 Wed. Lincoln’s Birthday
Feb. 17 Mon. President’s Day
Mar. 17 Tues. Thomas W. Gleason’s Birthday
Apr. 10 Fri. Good Friday
Apr. 12* Sun. Easter Sunday
May 25** Mon. Decoration Day (Memorial Day)
July 4 Sat. Independence Day
Sept. 7* Mon. Labor Day
Sept. 12 Sat. Defender’s Day
Oct. 12 Mon. Columbus Day
Nov. 11 Wed. Veterans Day
Nov. 26 Thur. Thanksgiving Day
Dec. 24* Thurs. Christmas Eve
Dec. 25* Fri. Christmas Day
Dec. 31 Thurs. New Year’s Eve

* Baggage and mail only.

** As per agreement with I.L.A. – Federal date will be observed.

 

We remind you that we follow Federal Holidays and the above dates are subject to change.

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.