Page 4 - Port of Baltimore - January/February 2018
P. 4

GOVERNOR
Larry Hogan
SECRETARY, MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION Pete K. Rahn
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR Boyd Rutherford
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR James J. White
MARYLAND DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION’S MARYLAND PORT ADMINISTRATION
World Trade Center Baltimore, 401 E. Pratt St.
Baltimore, MD 21202 | Toll Free 1-800-638-7519
Executive Director
James J. White – 410-385-4401 jjwhite@marylandports.com
Deputy Executive Director of Logistics and Port Operations
Dave Thomas – 410-633-1043 dthomas@marylandports.com
General Manager of Intermodal / Trade Development
Donovan Murray – 410-385-4474 dmurray@marylandports.com
OFFICE OF COMMUNICATIONS
410-385-4480
Director of Communications
Richard Scher rscher@marylandports.com
SALES & MARKETING BALTIMORE:
Cruise Maryland / Customer Service
Cindy Burman – 410-385-4458 cburman@marylandports.com
Auto
Larry Johnson – 410-385-4472 ljohnson1@marylandports.com
Roll-On & Roll-Off Cargo
Joseph F. Marecki – 410-385-4453 jmarecki@marylandports.com
Specialized Cargo
John Timmins – 410-385-4451 jtimmins@marylandports.com
UNITED STATES:
New York / New Jersey
Charlie McGinley – 908-964-0772 cmcginley@marylandports.com
Pittsburgh / Cincinnati
Rick Pagley – 724-657-6805 rpagley@marylandports.com
INTERNATIONAL:
Taiwan
Shin-I Lin – 886-2-2314-8952 slin@marylandports.com
Graphic Designer Chris Boyd
Staff Writers Tina Irgang, Mary Maushard
Kathy Bergren Smith, Merrill Witty Staff Photographer Kathy Bergren Smith
Please address all advertising inquiries to
Today Media Custom Communications, attention Steve Lassiter (steve.lassiter@todaymediacustom. com). Please address all editorial inquiries to Today Media Custom Communications, attentionTodd Karpovich (todd.karpovich@todaymediacustom.com). Material in this magazine may be reproduced in whole or part with a credit line reading “Reprinted from The Helen Delich Bentley Port of Baltimore Magazine.” The Maryland Department of Transportation’s Maryland Port Administration is an equal opportunity affirmative action agency.
Printed in U.S.A.
MARYLAND PORT COMMISSIONERS
Director of Sales and Marketing Richard Powers – 410-385-4731 rpowers@marylandports.com
Director of Operations
Brian Miller – 410-633-1124 bmiller2@marylandports.com
Director of Maritime
Commercial Management Michael Miller – 410-385-4747 mmiller@marylandports.com
Director of Harbor Development
Chris Correale – 410-385-4465 ccorreale@marylandports.com
Director of Security
David Espie – 410-633-1153 despie@marylandports.com
Director of Planning
Jim Dwyer – 410-385-4439 jdwyer@marylandports.com
Director of Finance
Wonza Spann-Nicholas – 410-385-4560 wspann@marylandports.com
Director of Engineering
Brenda Dandy
Robert Huber
Christian Dean
Rev. Dr. John A. Lunn, Sr.
WalterTilley
Steve Johnson – 410-385-4822 sjohnson2@marylandports.com
PUBLISHER
TODAY MEDIA
CUSTOM COMMUNICATIONS
1014 W. 36th St.
Baltimore, MD 21211 410-828-0120 | Fax: 410-825-1002 www.todaymediacustom.com
Chairman Robert F. Martinelli President Jonathan Witty
General Manager Kim Fortuna Advertising Director Steve Lassiter Editor Todd Karpovich
Art Director Darby Lassiter
David M. Richardson
TM
[2] The Port of Baltimore ■ January/February 2018


































































































   2   3   4   5   6