Search Results for: Warehousing and Distribution

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
1 Stop Pack N Ship Roy R. 301-762-3715 info@1stoppacknship.com
3LINX Kashif Raza 610-391-3100 info@3linx.com
A.H. Gardner & Son, Inc. Tom Gardner 410-631-7200 stodd@ahgardner.com
Accela Logistics 800-970-5768, 301-739-6107 support-MEA@accela.com
Access World (USA) LLC Frans Zwanenburg 410-327-2931 info@accessworld.com
Ace Logistics, Inc. Alec Hajimihalis 800-486-5996, 410-238-3866 alec@acelogisticsonline.com
Advanced Contractors Supply LLC Nick Zagami 410-857-6345 advconsup@aol.com
All Freight Distribution Company, Inc. 410-633-3200 afdbalt@aol.com
Allen Distribution Chuck McCreary 888-222-6943 info@hartmantrucking.com
Apollo Warehouse, Inc. 410-563-7400
Arnold’s Factory Supplies Mick Arnold 800-325-9944 sales@arnoldsfactory.com
Atlantic Nationwide Transportation Services Inc. Jennifer Westbrook 410-344-1980 jwestbrook@atlanticnationwide.com
Atlantic Transportation Services Inc. Todd Rebbel 410-406-8100 trebbel@atlantictransportation.com
B&E Storage Corp. 888-279-5207 lbrown@bnestorage.com
Baltimore International Warehousing Corp. Sue Monaghan 410-633-3500 maryhtdavisson@aol.com
Baltimore Metal & Commodities Terminal, Inc. John Moors 410-752-8254 steinweg@us.steinweg.com
Baltimore Packaging Drew Laubach 410-285-8181 drewl@baltimorepackaging.com
Belts Logistics Services S. A. “Skip” Brown, III 410-342-1111 info@beltslogistics.com
Bentley World Packaging Matt Frey 843-510-6023
Bob’s Transport & Storage Co. Inc. Robert J. Pfeffer, Jr. 410-799-0832
Bowman Logistics Dave Ebner 301-223-1007, 800-829-8927 debner@dmbowman.com
C. Steinweg (Baltimore) Inc. John Moors 410-752-8254 steinweg@us.steinweg.com
Canton Railroad Company John C. Magness 410-633-9200 jmagness@cantonrr.com
Capitol Express & Warehousing Inc. Jim Rogers 410-792-8004 jrogers@capitolexpress.com
CEVA International, Inc. Mark Masterson 410-305-2189 mark.masterson@cevalogistics.com
Chambersburg Cold Storage 717-261-1288 mhweiner@mhwgroup.com
Charm City Warehouse (Chesapeake Ave.) Bernie Sommer 410-925-7113 bsommer@charmcitywarehouse.com
Charm City Warehouse (Kresson St.) Bernie Sommer 410-925-7113 bsommer@charmcitywarehouse.com
ContainerPort Group, Inc. Karen Bush 410-477-0702
Contanda Curt Kuchta 410-539-5910 x213 INFO@CONTANDA.COM
Cowan Systems LLC Joseph W. Cowan 410-247-0800
Daily Express, Inc. 800-359-5448 sales@dailyexp.com
Derby Supply Chain Solutions 610-264-8200
Doran Trucking Company & Site Development Inc. Doreen A. Stumpo 716-731-3824
Eastern Moving & Storage, Inc. Jimmy Bishop 410-679-7110, 800-942-9899 jimmy.bishop@easternmoving.com
Edgemere Terminals, Inc. 410-282-4422 bkunmann@edgemereterminals.com
Emo Trans, Inc. Dennis Barrett 410-590-9640 dennis.barrett@emotrans.com
Everything Warehouse Barry Leventhal 410-354-2333 rtoner@lamarkmedia.com
Expedited Courier and Distribution LLC Amir Miremadi 410-528-1920 info@expeditedcouriergroup.com
ezStorage – Highlandtown/Canton 410-276-8300 highlandtown@ezstorage.com
First Coast Logistics of Maryland Karen Donato 443-692-8767 kdonato@firstcoast.net
GCC Equipment LLC Jeff Still 410-365-0508 dispatch@gccequip.com
Global Packaging LLC James A. Vitez 410-485-8700 vitez@kmxintl.com
Global Warehouse Solutions 305-627-9951 info@glwhso.com
Guardian Services Group, Ltd. 410-752-0500, 800-245-6775 info@guardianservices.com
Hale Transport LLC Edwin F. Hale 410-342-6400 baltimore@haletransport.com
Hanover Cold Storage Bill Martel 717-361-7359 bmartel@hanovercoldstorage.net
Hanover Intermodal Transport 717-630-0700
Hanover Terminal Inc. Kevin Davis 717-637-5850 kevin.davis@hanoverlogistics.com
Henry Bath LLC Amanda England 410-633-7055 baltimore@henrybath.com
HUMCO Inc. Mark Hummel 410-485-4000 humcoinc@aol.com
Ian International Glenn Lobas 443-763-4721, 800-787-7447 globas@ianintl.com
Ironlinx Distribution 610-444-2406 sales@ironlinx.com
Keen Transport Inc. Dan Higgins 717-243-6622 dan.higgins@keentransport.com
Kenneth Clark Company Inc. Jodi Pope 866-999-5116
Kinder Morgan Chesapeake Bulk 410-388-1440 km_web@kindermorgan.com
KMX International James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Landis Company Warehousing & Distribution, Inc. Robert Tompkins 610-736-0500 info@landislogistics.com
Legacy Building Solutions 320-258-0500 legacy@legacybuildingsolutions.com
Liquid Transfer Terminals Inc. David McKenzie 410-354-3055
Locust Industries Limited Robert M. Connor, Jr. 410-850-0800 rmconnorjr@locustindustries.com
MacPack LLC Michael McLean 410-636-5540 info@macpackllc.com
Mainfreight Robert Pace 410-329-3520 robert.pace@mainfreightusa.com
Maple Logistics Solutions 717-764-4596 info@maplesoln.com
Maryland Overpak Corp. George Herzog 410-276-3400 sales@overpak.com
Mid-Atlantic Terminal (MAT) Steve O’Malley 443-216-1660 Steven.OMalley@2wglobal.com
MidAtlantic Port Service 410-344-9444 mcruise@delmarvaport.com
MoveTran, LLC Damon Gunter 410-487-5235 sales@movetran.com
MTC Logistics (Baltimore) Andy Janson 410-342-9300 info@mtccold.com
MTC Logistics (Jessup) Andy Janson 410-799-8700 info@mtccold.com
MTC Logistics (New Castle) Ernie Ferguson 302-654-3400 info@mtccold.com
NAI KLNB Commercial Real Estate Services Jim Caronna 443-632-2070 jcaronna@klnb.com
North American Millwright Services, Inc. 410-388-9870 info@namillwright.com
O.S.T. Trucking Co., Inc. Dan Cook 410-866-7700, 800-355-0126 dan@osttrucking.com
Overflo Warehouse LLC Gary Timme 410-646-5200, 800-626-0616 info@overflo.com
Perryville Cold Storage Frank P. Deleo 410-642-2499 whsesales@mhwgroup.com
Piedmont Inc. Elias Rabinowitz 410-354-1770
Piraeus International, Inc. 410-675-4696 sales@piraeusintl.com
Priority Worldwide Services Miguel Patino 410-766-7470 sales@priorityworldwide.com
Royal Logistics, Inc. Sonny Sponaugle 410-354-9501 info@royalogisticsinc.net
Runners, Inc. Thor Smith 800-204-7501, 301-948-7500 tsmith@runnersinc.com
Ruxton Services LLC Richard Jamison 410-477-0445 raj@ruxtonservices.com
Schenker, Inc. 215-921-7777 customerservice@dbschenker.com
SEKO Worldwide Russ Teimouri 800-969-3293
SGS Oil Gas & Chemicals Division 410-563-1822
SPS Ideal Solutions Joe DiSabantonio 800-742-1450 info@spsidealsolutions.com
SPS Limited Partnership LLLP 410-477-7607
Temp-Distribution of Maryland Inc. Thomas Wolfgang 410-242-6550 twolfgang@tempdist.com
The Terminal Corporation Scott Menzies 410-246-0500 info@termcorp.com
ThyssenKrupp Industrial Services, NA Tom Latta 301-362-1051 tom.latta@thyssenkrupp.com
ToyotaLift Northeast Les Dinsmore 410-379-9560 les.dinsmore@tmhne.com
TP Transportation, LLC Ty Pruitt 443-829-2453 tpruitt@ctitrans.com
Transportation Consultants, Inc. John C. Mendel 410-342-6550 x306 baltimore@tcitrucking.com
Tri Star Freight System, Inc. Jim Price 410-354-2670 jimp@tristarfreightsys.com
Trout Daniel & Associates LLC Henry S. Kornblatt 443-921-9312 hkornblatt@troutdaniel.com
Universal Intermodal Services, Inc. Jim Montgomery 410-388-0913 jim.montgomery@universalintermodal.com
Universal Trade Solutions George McBrien 866-348-2030 utsreleases@universaltradesolutions.com
Warehouse Specialists, Inc. Bryon Cramsey 920-731-3115 inquiry@wsinc.com
Wilmot Modular Structures Mike Wilmot 800-966-8883 sales@wilmotmodular.com
Windspeed Logistics Dennis Butterwei 410-388-1130 dbutterwei@windspeedlogistics.com
Wollenweber’s Trucking & Warehousing Chad Wollenweber 410-360-4241
WWL Baltimore High and Heavy (WWIB) Jordan Spritzer 410-288-3840 Jordan.Spritzer@2wglobal.com
Xpress Global Systems Roy Johnson 410-993-1622 rjohnson@xgsi.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.