Search Results for: Supplies

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
220 To Go, Inc. Ari Bouloubassis 240-242-4870 sales@220togo.com
A&A Global Industries/Bulk Vending Machines 800-638-6000, 410-252-1020 contact@aaglobal.com
ABC Rental Center Joe Driewski 410-780-0900
ACE Environmental Services, LLC Rick Rasmussen 410-354-8030 info@aceenvironmental.net
Ace Logistics, Inc. Alec Hajimihalis 800-486-5996, 410-238-3866 alec@acelogisticsonline.com
ACP, LLC 410-737-2100 acp@acpllc.com
Ahab Marine Services TA – Cargo Surveys Ed Hatch 410-583-4720 ahab@ahabmarineservices.com
Airline Hydraulics Cliff Heller 410-581-2200 customer.service@airhyd.com
Airpack John Gerrish 410-768-8155 info@airpack.com
Alban CAT Thomas Linton 410-686-7777 tlinton@albancat.com
Alban CAT Machining & Hydraulic Services Richard Parks 410-780-4507 info@albancat.com
Alban CAT Power Systems Rusty Steele 410-796-8000 info@albancat.com
Alliance Material Handling, Inc. Barbara Phillips 301-497-2600, 866-AMHLIFT (264-5438) info@alliancemat.com
Alpha Corporation 703-450-0800 mail@alphacorporation.com
American Marine & Cargo Inc. Capt. Alok Praharaj 410-282-1190 captalok@amcbal.com
American Scale & Equipment Co., Inc. 800-BALANCE (225-2623), 410-682-2800 info@amscale.com
American Sugar Refining Inc. Stu FitzGibbon 410-783-8628 stu.fitzgibbon@asr-group.com
Amspec Services Frank Glendon 410-355-1050 frank.glendon@amspecllc.com
Andrew Vazquez, Inc., a.k.a. Automotive Visual Inspections Andrew Vazquez 410-282-7770 baltimore@aviquality.com
Applied Industrial Technologies Fred Stencil 410-437-8400
Arc Environmental, Inc. 410-659-9971, 800-999-5323 info@arcenvironmental.com
Argos Food Services, Inc. 410-686-7368 petealatzas@tonysdiner.com
ASTI Transportation Systems, Inc. 302-328-3220 asti@asti-trans.com
Atlantic Maritime Ship Supply Edward Dryer 410-866-6804 info@atlanticmaritimeship.com
Atlantic Protection Services LLC J. Foote 301-343-4068
Baltimore Crane 860-336-9584 baltimorecrane@gmail.com
Baltimore Graphics Matt Webb 410-768-3500 info@baltimoregraphicsco.com
Baltimore Janitorial Supply Co. Jack Bernstein 410-362-6677 eric@baltimorejanitorial.com
Baltimore Packaging Drew Laubach 410-285-8181 drewl@baltimorepackaging.com
BATA Marine Inc. Bill Smith 410-808-1050 batamarine@comcast.net
Bay Associates Environmental Inc. Susan C. Kenney 410-418-4880, 800-801-0405 skenney@hazardouswastepros.com
Bentley World Packaging Matt Frey 843-510-6023
Bisco Industries 410-761-5819
Brand Graphic Solutions Mark Vnuk 800-413-3533 mark@brandgraphicsolutions.com
Bruce Industrial Co. Keith Cordrey 302-655-9616 x223 sales@bruceindustrial.com
Buffers USA Greg Wood 904-696-0010 greg@buffersusa.com
Butler Security, Inc. R. Deryl Butler 443-773-0146 info@butlersecurityinc.com
BWI Sparrows Point LLC Tim Barletta 410-477-7607 epoturalski@spshipyard.com
Cargo Out Logistics, LLC Sandra Rodriguez 301-679-9898 info@cargoout.com
Carlton Cleans 301-906-4446 service@carltoncleans.com
Carroll Independent Fuel Company 410-235-1070, 800-834-8590
Case New Holland/CNH America/New Holland Agriculture 717-355-1121 investor.relations@cnhind.com
CDI Marine Company – Government Services 410-424-3800
Century Engineering, Inc. William Rockey 443-589-2400 cei@centuryeng.com
CharmClean 443-877-5253 help@charmclean.com
Cheetah Chassis/The Strick Group Susan Marvel 302-530-3447 CheetahEvansWarranty@cheetahchassis.com
Cianbro Corp. Aric Dreher 410-636-3000 adreher@cianbro.com
Coast to Coast Intl. Marine Services Luigi Adamo 215-468-3296 accounting@coastship.com
Coastal Sunbelt Produce Michael Crowder 410-799-8000 welcome@coastalsunbelt.com
Collins Engineers, Inc. Elizabeth Burkhart 703-691-4841 eburkhart@collinsengr.com
Colonial Trade Co. Inc. Bernardo Rozencwaig 443-677-1612 bernardo@abis.com
Command Security Corp. Lindsay Lykens 703-464-4735 llykens@commandsecurity.com
Communications Electronics Kip Williams 410-252-1222 info@talkcei.com
Container Depot Industries Inc. Bill Creese 410-477-9355 cdi8211@verizon.net
Council Fire George Chmael, II 410-921-0244, 410-991-0244 kjensen@councilfire.org
Craters & Freighters of Baltimore Steve Burton 410-987-0270, 800-769-6960 baltimore@cratersandfreighters.com
Crawford & Company Donald A. McGrath 866-641-8238 info@us.crawco.com
CSL North America Capt. Ivo Knobloch 443-759-3163 j.ruggiero@cslglobal.com
Cummins Power Systems, Inc. 410-590-8700
Curtis Engine & Equipment, Inc. Albert Grimes 410-536-1203 agrimes@curtisengine.com
DELSEY Tim Burger 410-796-5655 customerservice@delseyluggage.net
Divers Den Chaz Kafer 410-668-6866 diversden@verizon.net
DUCTZ of the Upper Bay Region Air Duct Cleaning Scott Jasion 410-692-9775 scott.jasion@ductz.com
Dunbar Guard Services Inc. Fred McGuire 410-285-7000 fred.mcguire@dunbararmored.com
Dyson Environmental Management and Compliance 301-514-9923 edyson@dysonemc.com
EA Engineering, Science and Technology, Inc. 410-584-7000 info@eaest.com
East Coast Ship Supply Dalibor Miocevic 732-205-9790 sales@eastcoastship.com
Eastern Lift Truck Co. Inc. – Baltimore Jay Williams 800-247-6404 jayw@easternlifttruck.com
Eastern Lift Truck Co. Inc. – Hagerstown Brett Myers 800-842-5438 brettm@easternlifttruck.com
Eastern Lift Truck Co. Inc. – Upper Marlboro Sandy Nelson 866-837-4373 sandyn@easternlifttruck.com
Eastern Marine Services Ken Barrick 443-730-0300 info@easternmarineservices.com
EcoLogix Group Inc. Rick Sheckells 410-205-2727 info@ecologixgroup.com
Elk Environmental Services 610-372-4760 info@elkenv.com
Ellicott Dredges LLC Paul Quinn 410-545-0232 sales@dredge.com
Eric’s Electric Service Pros Eric Fries 240-366-7767 eric@ericselectricservicepros.com
Everything Warehouse Barry Leventhal 410-354-2333 rtoner@lamarkmedia.com
Flexi-Van Leasing Inc. Edward F. Ashton 410-633-2400 eashton@flexivan.com
Froehling & Robertson Brendan Quirk 410-825-4131 bquirk@fandr.com
Fuji Trading (America) Inc. Michelle Cook 410-238-7985 baltsales@fujitrading.us
Gahagan & Bryant Associates, Inc. Dennis Urso 410-682-5595 dcurso@gba-inc.com
GENERAL MARITIME COMPANY LLC Pierre Marcel NONGNI 4433062748 gemaco@glt-cam.com
General Motors Corp. – Baltimore Transmission Mary Ann Brown 443-425-1500 maryann.brown@gm.com
GEOmatx Surveying & Mapping Thomas McElroy 443-562-7136 tmcelroy@geomatx.com
Global Packaging LLC James A. Vitez 410-485-8700 vitez@kmxintl.com
Greiner Crane 717-653-8111 greinerindustriesinc@gmail.com
Harris Fire Protection Co., Inc. 410-285-7272
Harris Media Group Jonathan E. Clark, Jr. 410-296-0288 jclark@harrismediagrp.com
HDI Marine – Marine & Cargo Surveyors John R. Dott 215-352-6544 office@hdi-marine.com
Independent Can Company 410-272-0090
Indigo Bay Tex Hillel Bialy 514-366-1311 info@indigobaytex.com
Industrial Sales Co. Inc. Craig Hayward 800-727-0665 nationalsales@induscogroup.com
Industrial Wrap – Shrink Wrapping Services 410-391-2333 info@industrialwrap.com
International Cargo Surveyors Inc. Stephen Miernicki 410-633-3340, 410-633-3341 cargosurveyors@cs.com
Jet Blast Inc. Ed Jefferson 410-636-0730 industrialsales@jetblast.net
John Gerrish & Associates LLC Barbara Gerrish 410-768-8356 barbara@airpack.com
Johnson & Towers, Inc. (Generator Sales, Service & Parts) Steve Kincaid 410-687-0500 info@johnsontowers.com
Johnson & Towers, Inc. (Marine Product Sales Service & Parts) Bob Strang 410-687-0500 info@johnsontowers.com
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson 410-329-3100 bfrisch@jmt.com
K & K International Inc. Fannie Kaminaris 410-574-5550, 800-714-5550
KMX International James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
L. E. Jones Wire Cloth Justine Hancock 410-285-5646 x110 justineb@g-sco.com
Lanodir USA Inc. 443-873-9817
Liquid Transfer Terminals Inc. David McKenzie 410-354-3055
Lloyd’s Agency (Baltimore) – Maritime Alliance Group Inc. Lee H. Goldberg 410-284-8175 office@groupmagi.com
Louis J. Grasmick Lumber Company Tim Walsh 410-325-9663 info@grasmicklumber.com
LPC Services Robert Lawson 443-637-1175 robert@lpcservices.us
MacPack LLC Michael McLean 410-636-5540 info@macpackllc.com
Madison Security Group Inc. Henson Coates 410-400-0372 hensoncoates@yahoo.com
Main Line Sewer & Drain Service 301-422-7662 mainlinedrainserv@gmail.com
Marine Repair Services of Maryland Shawn Olshefski 410-633-5100 solshefski@mrs-cmc.com
Maritime Alliance Group Inc. Lee H. Goldberg 410-284-8175 l.goldberg@groupmagi.com
Maritime Environmental Resource Center 410-326-7440 info@maritime-enviro.org
Martin, Ottaway, van Hemmen & Dolan, Inc. 732-224-1133 info@martinottaway.com
Maryland Department of the Environment 410-537-3442, 800-633-6101 mde.webmaster@maryland.gov
Maryland Environmental Service 410-729-8200 smerkel@menv.com
Maryland Overpak Corp. George Herzog 410-276-3400 sales@overpak.com
McRoberts Protective Agency, Inc. 443-743-2111
Metropolitan Meat, Seafood & Poultry 800-522-0060, 301-772-0060 rrynders@metropoultry.com
Metsa Board America Corp. 203-229-7480 americasales.metsaboard@metsagroup.com
Mid-Atlantic Regional Air Management Association, Inc. (MARAMA) 443-901-1882 info@marama.org
Miller Environmental Group, Inc. Rob Armstrong 410-631-9193 rarmstrong@millerenv.com
Mitsubishi Motors North America Curtis Parrish 410-282-7262 curtis.parrish@na.mitsubishi-motors.com
Moran Environmental Recovery LLC Justin Woodward 877-322-6008, 302-322-6008
Moss Marine USA Inc. Michael Moss 410-542-8775 mossmarine@aol.com
Mr. Shrinkwrap Kevin Comerford 800-847-5290 kevc@mrshrinkwrap.com
Multimarine Services, Inc. 410-355-7012 parts@multimarineservicesinc.com
National Cargo Bureau Inc. Capt. Emily Lai 410-633-6680 ncbbal@natcargo.org
National Gypsum Company 410-631-4900 ng@nationalgypsum.com
National Marine Consultants Inc. 732-553-9210 nmci@nmcigroup.com
National Wholesale Supply LLC Kathleen A. Robbins 800-779-5068 sales@nationalwholesalesupplies.com
NETWATCH USA Ron Biederman 774-721-1149 rbiederman@netwatchsystem.com
Nextteq LLC 877-312-2333 info@nextteq.com
Nina Company, LLC Mark Lipschitz 443-994-0975, 410-647-8990 mlipschitz@ninacompany.com
Northrop Grumman Sperry Marine 757-312-8375
Operational Police Protective Services LLC Eric Janik 443-790-2511 ejanik@oppsprotection.com
Picorp Inc. Baltimore Armand Patella 410-633-7800
Ports America Packaging Drew Laubach 410-288-3762 drew.laubach@portsamerica.com
Public Security LLC Barry R. Donadio 202-631-1153 barrydonadio@yahoo.com
RagLady.com/Chesapeake Wiper & Supply, Inc. 410-633-7688, 866-724-7787 info@raglady.com
Rapid International, USA, Inc. Jimmy Clem 303-853-0068 jimmy@rapidintl.com
Rummel Klepper & Kahl LLP Bridget Mainley 410-728-2900 marketing@rkk.com
Ruxton Services LLC Richard Jamison 410-477-0445 raj@ruxtonservices.com
Safety-Kleen Systems, Inc. Patrick Kearney 410-525-0001 patrick.kearney@safety-kleen.com
Schnabel Engineering Ken Derrenbacher 410-944-6170 kderren@schnabel-eng.com
Securitas Security Services USA, Inc. Tony Buscemi 443-436-3200
SGS Oil Gas & Chemicals Division 410-563-1822
Ship Supply International 410-342-7676
SI Restoration Jeff Cohn 888-980-6776 info@si-restoration.com
Signal 88 Security of Baltimore Justin W. Sandridge 410-488-SAFE (7233) info@signal88.com
SIGNARAMA Steve Hoeck 410-686-0026 signguystv@aol.com
Simplex Grinnell 410-381-1400
Smith Brothers Inc. Jeffrey Smith 410-867-1818, 410-269-5807 smithbarge@comcast.net
Specialized Carriers & Rigging Association Steven Todd 703-698-0291 stodd@scranet.org
Spectrum Engineers 410-381-8010 info@spectrum-engineers.com
SPS Limited Partnership LLLP 410-477-7607
Target Marketing Group Gillian Hidden 410-236-8803 ghidden@tmgroup.com
Taylor Northeast Inc. Fred Piercy 410-732-4900, 800-750-7333 info@taylornortheast.com
Tensile Structure Systems Grant Cleverley 410-813-7525
The Best Battery Company Inc. 410-342-8060 sales@bestbattery.com
The General Ship Repair Corp. Charles (Derick) Lynch 410-752-7620 info@generalshiprepair.com
The Vane Brothers Company C. Duff Hughes 410-631-7773 sales@vanebrothers.com
Titan Steel Corporation 410-631-5200 sales@titansteel.com
Toyota Material Handling Northeast Les Dinsmore 410-379-9560 les.dinsmore@tmhne.com
TS Tarping and Environmental LLC Timothy Sheckells 410-344-6041, 443-838-6055 enviro@spmarinesvs.com
United Rentals of Baltimore CJ Cain 410-242-9600 webcorrespondencetea@ur.com
United Rigging & Hauling 301-909-0516 sales@unitedrigging.com
UPM-Kymmene Inc. John Sanderson 630-922-2500 john.sanderson@upm.com
US Ecology Ellen Lucas 443-304-3050 ellen.lucas@usecology.com
Vane Brothers Marine Safety and Services C. Hughes 410-631-5167 sales@vanebrothers.com
Volvo Cars of North America Gene Smith 410-288-0771 belinda.vinson@volvo.com
Waterway Surveys & Engineering Ltd. John Walsh 757-490-1691, 410-299-5808 (Balt.) jwalsh@waterway.net
Western Fumigation Kurt Reichert 800-542-1542
Wilmot Modular Structures Mike Wilmot 800-966-8883 sales@wilmotmodular.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.