Search Results for: Supplies

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
220togo, Inc Ari Bouloubassis 240-242-4870 sales@220togo.com
6T Seconds Transport Kelvin Williams 443-805-0170 kel1279@gmail.com
A Flush Away Heather Duke 410-780-3587 AFlushaway@verizon.net
A&A Global Industries 800-638-6000, 410-252-1020 contact@aaglobal.com
ABC Rental Center Joe Drzewiecki 410-780-0900
ACE Environmental Rick Rasmussen 410-354-8030 info@aceenvironmental.net
Ace Logistics, Inc. Alec Hajimihalis 800-486-5996, 410-238-3866 alec@acelogisticsonline.com
ACV Enviro Patrick Kearney 410-368-9170 Pkearney@ACVenviro.com
Ahab Marine Services Ed Hatch 410-583-4720 ahab@ahabmarine.com
Airpack John Gerrish 410-768-8155 info@airpack.com
Alliance Material Handling, Inc. 866-264-5438 info@alliancemat.com
Alpha Corporation 703-450-0800 mail@alphacorporation.com
American Marine & Cargo Inc. Capt. Alok Praharaj 410-282-1190 captalok@amcbal.com
American Scale & Equipment Co., Inc. 800-BALANCE (225-2623), 410-682-2800 info@amscale.com
American Sugar Refining Inc. Kelly DeAngelo 410-752-6150 kelly.deangelo@asr-group.com
Amspec Services Frank Glendon 410-355-1050 frank.glendon@amspecllc.com
Applied Industrial Technologies Fred Stencil 410-437-8400 2133@applied.com
Arc Environmental, Inc. Liz Caputo 410-659-9971 lkarge@arcenvironmental.com
Arnold Packaging Mick Arnold 855-276-6537 sales@arnoldpackaging.com
Atlantic Lift Truck Inc. Glenn Baer 410-644-7777 info@atlanticlift.com
Atlantic Maritime Ship Supply Edward Dryer 410-866-6804 info@atlanticmaritimeship.com
Atlantic Protection Services 240-245-3076 info@apssecurityandprotection.com
Automotive Visual Inspections (AVI) Andrew Vazquez 410-282-7770 baltimore@aviquality.com
Baltimore Graphics Matt Webb 410-768-3500 info@baltimoregraphicsco.com
Baltimore Janitorial Supply Co. Jack Bernstein 410-362-6677 info@baltimorejanitorial.com
Baltimore Packaging Drew Laubach 410-285-8181 drewl@baltimorepackaging.com
BATA Marine Inc. Bill Smith 410-808-1050 batamarine@comcast.net
Bay Associates Environmental Inc. Susan C. Kenney 410-418-4880, 800-801-0405 skenney@hazardouswastepros.com
Bentley World Packaging Damon Gunter 410-483-6250 d.gunter@bentleywp.com
Bisco Industries 410-761-5819
Bow to Stern Marine Consulting, LLC Justin Bixler 410-216-4522 btosmarine@gmail.com
Brand Graphic Solutions Mark Vnuk 570-771-6603 mark@brandgraphicsolutions.com
Brink’s 855-240-9462 brinksdunbarinquiries@brinksinc.com
Bruce Industrial Co. Keith Cordrey 302-655-9616 x223 sales@bruceindustrial.com
Buffers USA Greg Wood 904-696-0010 greg@buffersusa.com
Butler Security, Inc. R. Deryl Butler 443-773-0146 info@butlersecurityinc.com
Cargo Out Logistics, LLC Sandra Rodriguez 301-679-9898 info@cargoout.com
Carroll Home Services 410-698-4978
Carter CAT Machine Sales & Rental 410-687-3689
Carter CAT Parts Distribution 410-780-7777
Carter CAT Power Systems 410-796-8000
Century Engineering, Inc. William Rockey 443-589-2400 cei@centuryeng.com
Chalk’s Industrial Equipment Sales Inc. Steve Chalk 410-686-6800
Champion Security Agency Rick Flakes 281-440-1916 rick@champ-security.com
CharmClean Maid Services 202-580-8050 help@charmclean.com
Cheetah Chassis Susan Marvel 844-205-5525 cheetahevanswarranty@cheetahchassis.com
Cianbro Corp. Aric Dreher 410-636-3000 adreher@cianbro.com
CNH Industrial America LLC 630-887-2233
Coast to Coast International Marine Services Luigi Adamo 856-349-2170 info@coastship.com
Coastal Sunbelt Produce 410-799-8000 welcome@coastalsunbelt.com
Colliflower Total Hose & Fittings Laura Fick 410-686-1200 lfick@colliflower.com
Collins Engineers, Inc. Elizabeth Burkhart Collins 703-691-4841 eburkhart@collinsengr.com
Communications Electronics Kip Williams 410-252-1222 info@talkcei.com
Container Depot Industries Inc. Bill Creese 410-477-9355 cdi8211@verizon.net
Council Fire George Chmael, II 410-921-0244 info@councilfire.org
Craters & Freighters of Baltimore Steve Burton 443-575-6220 baltimore@cratersandfreighters.com
Crawford 866-846-0698 midatlantic@us.crawco.com
Cummins 410-590-8700
Curtis Power Solutions Trip Harrison 410-536-1203
DELSEY 410-796-5655 customerservice@delseyluggage.net
DFC Tank Pressure Vessel Manufacturer Co., Ltd Jeawin (940) 498-0022
Divers Den Chaz Kafer 410-668-6866 diversden@verizon.net
DUCTZ of the Upper Bay Region Air Duct Cleaning Scott Jasion 410-692-9775 scott.jasion@ductz.com
EA Engineering, Science and Technology, Inc. 410-584-7000 info@eaest.com
Eastern Lift Truck Co. Inc. – Baltimore Jay Williams 800-247-6404 jwilliams@easternlifttruck.com
Eastern Lift Truck Co. Inc. – Hagerstown Amanda Hartsock 800-842-5438 ahartsock@easternlifttruck.com
Eastern Lift Truck Co. Inc. – Upper Marlboro Sandy Nelson 866-837-4373 sandyn@easternlifttruck.com
Eastern Marine Services Philip DePaolo 443-730-0300 info@easternmarineservices.com
EcoLogix Group Inc. Rick Sheckells 410-205-2727 info@ecologixgroup.com
Elk Environmental Services 610-372-4760 info@elkenv.com
Ellicott Dredges LLC Paul Quinn 410-625-0808, 888-870-3005 sales@dredge.com
Equipment Depot Chuck Mathews 888-373-3768 inquiries@eqdepot.com
Eric’s Electric Service Pros Eric Fries 240-366-7767 eric@ericselectricservicepros.com
Everything Warehouse Barry Leventhal 410-354-2333 rtoner@lamarkmedia.com
FE Fabrication BRAD NICHOLSON 404-547-7858 brad@feconsulting.us
Froehling & Robertson Brendan Quirk 410-825-4131 bquirk@fandr.com
Fuji Trading (America) Inc. Michelle Cook 410-238-7985 baltsales@fujitrading.us
Gahagan & Bryant Associates, Inc. Dennis Urso 410-682-5595 dcurso@gba-inc.com
General Maritime Company LLC Pierre Marcel Nongni 410-844-5220 operations@generalmaritime-co.com
GEOmatx Surveying & Mapping Thomas McElroy 443-562-7136 tmcelroy@geomatx.com
Global Packaging LLC James Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Greiner Crane 717-653-8111 greinerindustriesinc@gmail.com
Harris Fire Protection Co., Inc. 410-285-7272
HDI Marine – Marine & Cargo Surveyors John R. Dott 215-352-6544 office@hdi-marine.com
Hiller Systems Mark Herzog 757-549-9123 mherzog@hillercompanies.com
Independent Can Company 410-272-0090
Indigo Bay Tex Hillel Bialy 514-366-1311 info@indigobaytex.com
Industrial Sales Co. Inc. Craig Hayward 800-727-0665 nationalsales@induscogroup.com
International Cargo Surveyors Inc. Stephen Miernicki 410-633-3340, 410-633-3341 cargosurveyors@cs.com
Jansen Crane Services Llc Eric Baxter 717-331-9519 ebaxter@jansencrane.com
John Gerrish & Associates LLC Barbara Gerrish 410-768-8356 barbara@airpack.com
Johnson & Towers, Inc. (Marine Product Sales, Service & Parts) Bob Strang 410-687-0500 info@johnsontowers.com
Johnson & Towers, Inc. (Generator Sales, Service & Parts) Steve Kincaid 410-687-0500 info@johnsontowers.com
Johnson Controls (Tyco SimplexGrinnell) 410-401-2160
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson 410-329-3100 bfrisch@jmt.com
K & K International Inc. Fannie Kaminaris 410-574-5550, 800-714-5550
KCI 410-316-7800, 800-572-7496
KMX International James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
L. E. Jones Wire Cloth 410-285-5646 x110
Liquid Transfer Terminals Inc. Bill Upp 410-354-3055
Lloyd’s Agency (Baltimore) – Maritime Alliance Group Inc. Lee H. Goldberg 410-284-8175 office@groupmagi.com
Louis J. Grasmick Lumber Company Tim Walsh 410-325-9663 info@grasmicklumber.com
LPC Services Robert Lawson 443-637-1175 robert@lpcservices.us
MacPack LLC Michael McLean 410-636-5540 info@macpackllc.com
Madison Security Group Inc. Henson Coates 410-400-0372 hensoncoates@yahoo.com
Main Line Sewer & Drain Service 301-422-7662 mainlinedrainserv@gmail.com
Marine Repair Services of Maryland Shawn Olshefski 410-633-5100 solshefski@mrs-cmc.com
Maritime Alliance Group Inc. Lee H. Goldberg 410-284-8175 l.goldberg@groupmagi.com
Maritime Environmental Resource Center Mario Tamburri 410-326-7440 tamburri@umces.edu
MARSEC Corporation Bob Gobert 225-295-5648 bgmarsec@aol.com
Maryland Department of the Environment 410-537-3000, 800-633-6101 mde.webmaster@maryland.gov
Maryland Environmental Service 410-729-8200 smerkel@menv.com
Maryland Overpak Corp. George Herzog 410-276-3400 sales@overpak.com
Matrix Energy Services James Fisher 443-714-1676 jim.fisher@matrixescorp.com
Metropolitan Meat, Seafood & Poultry 800-522-0060, 301-772-0060 rrynders@metropoultry.com
Metsa Board America Corp. 203-229-7480 americasales.metsaboard@metsagroup.com
Mid-Atlantic Regional Air Management Association, Inc. (MARAMA) 443-901-1882 info@marama.org
Miller Environmental Group, Inc. Marty Silver 410-631-9193 msilver@millerenv.com
Mitsubishi Motors North America Curtis Parrish 410-282-7262 curtis.parrish@na.mitsubishi-motors.com
Moran Environmental Recovery LLC Justin Woodward 877-322-6008, 302-322-6008
Moss Marine USA Inc. Michael Moss 410-542-8775 mossmarine@aol.com
Mr. Shrinkwrap Kevin Comerford 866-826-1417 kevc@mrshrinkwrap.com
MSJ International Grozdanka Andonova 301-289-9387 g.andonova@msjinternational.net
Multimarine Services, Inc. 410-355-7012 parts@multimarineservicesinc.com
Mylin’s Pool Water 410-272-6807 cmylin@mylinspoolwater.com
National Cargo Bureau Inc. Christopher Schlatter 410-633-6680 ncbbal@natcargo.org
National Gypsum Company 410-631-4900 ng@nationalgypsum.com
National Marine Consultants Inc. Sam Amin 732-553-9210 nmci@nmcigroup.com
National Wholesale Supply LLC Kathleen Robbins 800-779-5068 sales@nationalwholesalesupplies.com
Netwatch USA Ron Biederman 973-887-2800 rbiederman@netwatchsystem.com
Nextteq LLC 877-312-2333 info@nextteq.com
Nina Company, LLC Mark Lipschitz 410-647-8990 mlipschitz@ninacompany.com
North Star Contracting Group John Skinner 410-247-5031
Northrop Grumman Sperry Marine 757-312-8375
Operational Police Protective Services LLC Eric Janik 443-790-2511 ejanik@oppsprotection.com
Picorp Inc. Baltimore Ray Kuemmer 410-633-7800 rkuemmer@picorpbalt.com
Preferred Services, LLC Armand Patella 410-823-3679 armand@preferredsvcs.com
Prosegur Services Group Lindsay Lykens 703-464-4735 llykens@commandsecurity.com
Public Security LLC Barry Donadio 202-631-1153 barrydonadio@yahoo.com
Rapid International, USA, Inc. Jimmy Clem 303-853-0068 jimmy@rapidintl.com
REIT Lubricants Company James (Jamie) Atkinson 800-423-3624 jatkinson@reitlube.com
Republic Services Dave Hockenberry 410-727-6161
RK&K Audrey Johnson 410-728-2900 marketing@rkk.com
Safety-Kleen Systems, Inc. David Shemler 410-525-0001
Schnabel Engineering Ken Derrenbacher 410-944-6170 kderren@schnabel-eng.com
Select Event Group Nick Gerace 301-604-2334 ngerace@selecteventgroup.com
SGS North America Inc. 877-677-2667
SI Restoration Jeff Cohn 443-701-0111 info@si-restoration.com
Sino Spare Jeawin 800-985-2367
Smith Brothers Inc. Jeff Smith 410-867-1818 smithbarge@comcast.net
Specialized Carriers & Rigging Association Kevin Johnston 703-698-0291 kjohnston@scranet.org
Spectrum Engineers 800-678-7077 info@spectrum-engineers.com
Target Marketing Group John Leahy, Jr. 800-978-9278 info@tmgroup.com
Taylor Northeast Inc. Allen Hathaway 610-286-8080 info@taylornortheast.com
Tensile Structure Systems Grant Cleverley 410-814-7525
The Best Battery Company Inc. 800-638-2378 sales@bestbattery.com
The General Ship Repair Corp. Charles (Derick) Lynch 410-752-7620 info@generalshiprepair.com
The Harvey Salt Company 410-391-9100, x114 bkmaze@harveysalt.com
Titan Steel Corporation 410-631-5200 usasales@titansteel.com
ToyotaLift Northeast Hunter Menges 410-379-9560 hmenges@toyotaliftne.com
TS Tarping and Environmental LLC Timothy Sheckells 443-838-6055 enviro@spmarinesvs.com
United Rentals of Baltimore Athanasios Loukas 410-242-9600
United Rigging & Hauling 800-638-0578 sales@unitedrigging.com
UPM Communication Papers 630-922-2500
US Ecology 800-590-5220
Vane Brothers Company C. Duff Hughes 410-631-7773 sales@vanebrothers.com
Vane Brothers Marine Safety and Services Frank Hornig 410-631-5167 sales@vanebrothers.com
Volvo Cars of North America Gene Smith 443-310-8558 gene.smith@volvocars.com
Waterway Surveys & Engineering Ltd. Bob Taliaferro 757-490-1691 bobt@waterway.net
Wilmot Modular Structures Mike Wilmot 800-966-8883 sales@wilmotmodular.com
Xylem, Inc. Matt DeCerbo 410-387-9050 matt.decerbo@xyleminc.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.