Search Results for: Steamship and Barge Lines and Agents

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
Action One Logistics, Inc. Belinda Richardson 410-452-5075 eclbee@aol.com
ARRC Line 201-356-2300 info@arrcm.com
Atlantic Container Line (ACL) 908-518-5300 info@aclcargo.com
Bahri Logistics 888-393-0543 houston@bahri.sa
BaltiCarrier (Div. of Spliethoff) Torin Swartout 410-282-4133, 203-438-1136 t.swartout@spliethoff.com
Barnhart Crane 757-722-1946
Bristol Transportation Anthony Simmons 410-477-1414, 443-615-5710 Anthony.Simmons@bristoltrans.com
Canada States Africa Line (CSAL) Zhanna Shnipke 201-356-2303 zhanna@arrcm.com
Capes Shipping Agencies 410-633-1500 capesmd@capesshipping.net
Cavalier Logistics Management, Inc. 410-799-0707 jessup@cavlog.com
Clinton Transportation Corporation Abasi Clinton 443-798-2229 abasi@clintonfreightandtransportation.com
CMA CGM (AMERICA) LLC Matt Murphy 757-961-2100 usa.mmurphy@cma-cgm.com
Columbia Group Sam Santome 410-633-5701 ssantome@columbia-group.com
Cosco Shipping Lines (North America) Inc. Tom Watson 281-765-6800 jwashing@cosco-usa.com
Covan World-Wide Moving, Inc. 240-295-4420 baltimore.md@covan.com
Dickerson Harbor Boatyard John Shannahan 410-822-8556
East International Holdings LLC Alfred M. Nkere 410-493-3285 info@eastinternationalinc.com
ECONOSHIPPERS, LLC Mario Theranus 240-751-9928 info@econoshippers.com
Evergreen Shipping Agency (America) Corp. Michael Bonomo 410-513-1900 michaelbonomo@evergreen-shipping.us
Forrsmith Logistics Services Darnell Smith 866-836-3306, 610-285-9835 d.smith@forrsmith.com
Free State Marine Services Rupert Denney 410-752-8254 rdenney@freestatemarine.com
GAC North America Kubilay Ulucan 484-953-3310 baltimore@gac.com
Global Packaging LLC James Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Grimaldi Lines (c/o ACL) 908-518-5300 info@aclcargo.com
Hamburg Süd North America, Inc. 215-923-6900, 888-930-7447 (Import) info.phl@hamburgsud.com
Hapag-Lloyd (America) Inc. 855-227-4612, 678-355-5025 rnaseimports@hlag.com
Hoegh Autoliners Inc. David E. Honor 410-354-8041 eclair@hoegh.com
Host Agency Matt Cruder 410-633-4666 baltimore@hostagency.com
Hyundai America Shipping Agency, Inc. Pamela McGrath 877-7-HYUNDAI (749-8632), 201-373-3500 pamela.mcgrath@hmm21.com
Inchcape Shipping Services Don Maney 410-631-5665, 443-506-4894 iss.baltimore@iss-shipping.com
John S. Connor Inc. (Agent/Operator) Lee Connor 410-863-0211, 800-795-2751, 443-540-5110 after hours leec@jsconnor.com
K Line America, Inc. Scott Quinn 410-276-5659, 800-609-3221 balbmrn@us.kline.com
KBB Transport Ltd Donald Kinsella 905-673-5796 dkinsella@kbbtransport.com
Landstar Mike Sanchez 800-272-8732, 410-766-3396 msanchez@landstarmail.com
Liberty Global Logistics LLC Harry Hussein 516-488-8800 harry@libertymar.com
Logistics, Inc. Remie Danielson 410-591-3019 logistics01@juno.com
Lynden Logistics Barbara Corley 410-507-9823 barbaras@lynden.com
Maersk Line 800-321-8807 us.export@maersk.com
Maryland Department of Commerce Kelly Schulz 410-767-6300, 888-ChooseMD communications.commerce@maryland.gov
McAllister Towing of Baltimore Inc. Capt. Mike Reagoso 888-764-5978, 410-633-1847 mreagoso@mcallistertowing.com
McKeil Marine Limited Don Pitts 905-528-4780 info@mckeil.com
Mid-Atlantic Terminal (MAT) Steve O’Malley 443-216-1660 steven.omalley@2wglobal.com
Mitsui O.S.K. Bulk Shipping 201-395-5800
MOL (America) Inc. 732-512-5333
Moran Shipping Agencies Inc. Dan VanDuzer 410-672-7480 bal@moranshipping.com
MSC Mediterranean Shipping Co. (USA) Mauro Dal Bo 410-631-7567 usa-info@msc.com
Mylin’s Pool Water 410-272-6807 cmylin@mylinspoolwater.com
Network America Lines, Inc. R. Kenneth Johns Jr. 443-275-2356
Norton Lilly International Jack Leishear 410-633-4294 bal-ops@nortonlilly.com
NYK Line (North America) Inc., RO/RO Division Scott Senko 410-534-5684 (Scott Senko), 410-534-4128 (Jude Newton) scott.senko@nykgroup.com
Ocean Ship Inc. Joanne B. Dow 410-695-2713
Polaris Logistics 410-712-4620 bwics@polaris-logistics.com
Poseidon Lines Ntinos (Dino) Karaiskos 703-560-8001 info@poseidonlinesusa.com
S5/Norton Lilly International Denny Garner 251-431-6335 info@nortonlilly.com
Saga Welco AS Roda Voth 912-790-0300 savops@sagawelco.com
Sallaum Lines Sam Awad 844-725-5286 sam.awad@sallaumlines.us
Smith Brothers Inc. Jeff Smith 410-867-1818 smithbarge@comcast.net
Steamship Trade Association of Baltimore, Inc. Richard P. Krueger, Jr. 410-248-3377 rkrueger3@staila-balt.com
Stellar Freight Ltd. 212-269-4210 office@stellarfreight.us
Terminal Shipping, Division of John S. Connor Joseph Lis 410-863-0211 josephl@jsconnor.com
Trans-Atlantic Agencies Inc. David M. Keller 443-640-6991 ops@trans-atlanticagencies.com
U.S. Maritime Alliance, Ltd. 732-404-2960
United Source One Steve Webster 410-278-0800 steve@sourceoneimports.com
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics Jordan Spritzer 201-505-4000 (Customer Care), 410-633-0880 (Operations) jordan.spritzer@2wglobal.com
Waterman Steamship Corporation 954-523-2200
Western Fumigation Shannon Sked 800-542-1542 ssked@westernpest.com
Wilhelmsen Ships Service Jason Granados 443-530-9449 wss.baltimore@wilhelmsen.com
WWL Baltimore High and Heavy (WWIB) Jordan Spritzer 410-288-3840 Jordan.Spritzer@2wglobal.com
Yang Ming (America) Corporation Galen Beck 443-248-4258 galenbeck@us.yangming.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.