Search Results for: Steamship and Barge Lines and Agents

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
Action One Logistics, Inc. Belinda Richardson 410-452-5075 eclbee@aol.com
Apollo Warehouse, Inc. 410-563-7400
Argosy Transportation Group Inc. Rider Griswold 713-668-3388
Atlantic Container Line (ACL) 800-225-1235 info@aclcargo.com
Atlantic Ro-Ro Carriers, Inc. 201-356-2300 opsbal@termship.com
Bahri General Cargo (NSCSA) Charles Atkinson 410-625-7000 baltimore@bahri.sa
BaltiCarrier (Div. of Spliethoff) 410-282-4133, 203-438-1136 baltimore@balticarrier.com
Biehl & Co. LP Paul Delacruz 302-594-9700 info@biehlco.com
Canada States Africa Line (CSAL) John L. Coulter 410-276-1013 john@rukert.com
Capes Shipping Agencies Henrik Gordon Nielsen 410-633-1500 capesmd@capesshipping.net
Central Gulf Lines, Inc. 212-943-4141 info@ckor.com
CFR Rinkens Nathan Barber 908-862-0061 marketing@cfrrinkens.com
CMA CGM (America) LLC Charlie Gender 757-961-2100 usa.cgender@cma-cgm.com
Coleman American Moving Services/Allied 240-295-4420 baltimore.md@covan.com
Columbia Coastal Transport LLC Sam Santome 410-633-5701 ssantome@columbia-group.com
Cosco Container Lines Americas Tom Watson 281-765-6800 jwashing@cosco-usa.com
East International Holdings LLC Alfred M. Nkere 410-493-3285 info@eastinternationalinc.com
EUKOR Car Carriers (c/o Inchcape Shipping Services) Don Maney 410-631-5665 iss.baltimore@iss-shipping.com
Evergreen Shipping Agency (America) Corp. Michael Bonomo 410-513-1900 michaelbonomo@evergreen-shipping.us
Forrsmith Logistics Services Darnell Smith 866-836-3306, 610-285-9835 d.smith@forrsmith.com
Free State Marine Services Rupert Denney 410-864-1922 rdenney@freestatemarine.com
GAC North America Kubilay Ulucan 484-953-3310 baltimore@gac.com
Grimaldi Lines (c/o ACL) 908-518-5300 info@aclcargo.com
Hamburg Süd North America, Inc. 215-923-6900, 888-930-7447 (Import) info.phl@hamburgsud.com
Hapag-Lloyd (America) Inc. 888-851-4083 rnaseimports@hlag.com
Hoegh Autoliners Inc. David E. Honor 904-516-4863 eclair@hoegh.com
Host Agency Tedd Redner 410-633-4666 baltimore@hostagency.com
Hyundai America Shipping Agency, Inc. Pamela McGrath 877-7-HYUNDAI (749-8632), 201-373-3500 pamela.mcgrath@hmm21.com
Inchcape Shipping Services Don Maney 410-631-5665 iss.baltimore@iss-shipping.com
John S. Connor Inc. (Agent/Operator) Lee Connor 410-863-0211, 800-795-2751, 443-540-5110 after hours leec@jsconnor.com
K Line America, Inc. Scott Quinn 410-276-5659, 800-609-3221 balbmrn@us.kline.com
Landstar Mike Sanchez 800-272-8732, 410-766-3396 msanchez@landstarmail.com
Liberty Global Logistics Harry Hussein 516-488-8800 lglmgmt@libertymar.com
Lockwood Brothers, Inc. 757-722-1946 sales@lockwoodbrothers.com
Logistics, Inc. Remie Danielson 410-591-3019 logistics01@juno.com
Maersk Line 800-854-6553 us.export@maersk.com
Maryland Department of Commerce Mike Gill 410-767-6300, 888-ChooseMD communications.commerce@maryland.gov
McAllister Towing of Baltimore Inc. Capt. Mike Reagoso 410-276-8000 mreagoso@mcallistertowing.com
McKeil Marine Limited Don Pitts 905-528-4141 x226 info@mckeil.com
Mediterranean Shipping Co. (USA) Mauro Dalbo 410-631-7567 usa-info@msc.com
Methods Corp. James Akinleye 347-586-9519 visionaryproof@gmail.com
Mitsui O.S.K. Bulk Shipping 201-395-5800
MOL (America) Inc. 732-512-5200
Moran Shipping Agencies Inc. Joanne B. Dow 410-672-7480 bal@moranshipping.com
Network America Lines, Inc. R. Kenneth Johns, Jr. 443-275-2356 kenjohns@netamlines.com
NYK Line (North America) Inc., RO/RO Division Scott Senko 410-534-5684 (Scott Senko), 410-534-4128 (Jude Newton) nykroro.baltimore@na.nykline.com
Ocean Ship Inc. Joanne B. Dow 410-695-2713
Patron Services, Inc. 410-727-2700
Polaris Logistics 410-712-4620 bwics@polaris-logistics.com
Poseidon Lines Ntinos (Dino) Karaiskos 703-560-8001 info@poseidonlinesusa.com
Rickmers-Line (America), Inc. Mark Roberts 281-453-7500 houston@rickmers.net
S5/Norton Lilly International Jack Leishear 410-633-4294 info@nortonlilly.com
Safmarine, Inc. USA 800-983-9633 northamericafinance@safmarine.com
Saga Welco AS Roda Voth 912-790-0300 savops@sagawelco.com
Sallaum Lines Sam Awad 703-350-4065 sam.awad@sallaumlines.us
Sky2C Freight Systems Inc. 510-743-3300
Smith Brothers Inc. Jeffrey Smith 410-867-1818, 410-269-5807 smithbarge@comcast.net
Sparrows Point Ship Agency Joseph Lis 410-477-5530 ops@spsagency.com
Steamship Trade Association of Baltimore, Inc. David P. Hartman 410-248-3377
Stellar Freight Ltd. 212-269-4221 office@stellarfreight.us
Terminal Shipping Co. 610-490-4010 opsphl@termship.com
Terminal Shipping Company Inc. Joseph Lis 410-276-3490 joe@termship.com
Trans-Atlantic Agencies Inc. David M. Keller 443-640-6991 ops@trans-atlanticagencies.com
U.S. Maritime Alliance, Ltd. 732-404-2960 webmaster@usmx.com
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics Jordan Spritzer 201-505-4000 (Customer Care), 410-633-0880 (Operations) Jordan.Spritzer@2wglobal.com
Waterman Steamship Corporation 212-747-8550 waterman@watermansteamship.com
Western Fumigation Kurt Reichert 800-542-1542
Wilhelmsen Ships Service Derek Kress 443-530-9449 wss-bal-shipsagency@wilhelmsen.com
WWL Baltimore High and Heavy (WWIB) Jordan Spritzer 410-288-3840 Jordan.Spritzer@2wglobal.com
Yang Ming (America) Corporation Galen Beck 443-248-4258 galenbeck@us.yangming.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.