Search Results for: Shipping Labor

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
AG Source LLC Steve Dowd 407-333-3041
Alban CAT Machining & Hydraulic Services Richard Parks 410-780-4507 info@albancat.com
All Freight Distribution Company, Inc. 410-633-3200 afdbalt@aol.com
American Ship Service 410-282-8810 amershipser@yahoo.com
Association of Maryland Pilots Capt. Eric Nielsen 410-276-1337 enielsen@mdpilots.com
Atlantic Lift Truck Inc. Glenn Baer 410-644-7777 info@atlanticlift.com
Atlantic Maritime Ship Supply Edward Dryer 410-866-6804 info@atlanticmaritimeship.com
BalTerm LLP Trip Bailey 410-752-9981 tbailey@balterm.com
Baltimore Line Handling Company Shawn Marie Ciociola 410-583-7383
BATA Marine Inc. Bill Smith 410-808-1050 batamarine@comcast.net
Beacon Stevedoring Corporation John L. Coulter 410-276-1013 john@rukert.com
Canton Port Service, LLC Rex Wheeler, III 410-633-1601 tjk@cantonmaritime.com
Ceres Marine Terminals Inc. Douglas Wolfe 443-874-7700 dwolfe@ceresglobal.com
Chalks Forklift Steve Chalk 410-686-6800 chalkforklift@comcast.net
Chesapeake Machine and Fabrication Co. Joe Sedlak 410-327-3350 jsedlak@chesapeakemachine.com
Chesapeake Marine Towing and Salvage 410-698-2047 kylefennell@chesapeakemarine.net
Cianbro Corp. Aric Dreher 410-636-3000 adreher@cianbro.com
Delaware Bay Launch Service, Inc. Capt. Dave Brown 302-422-7604 dave@delawarebaylaunch.com
Edlow International Co. 202-483-4959 mconde@edlow.com
EX/IM Project Logistics James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Fuji Trading (America) Inc. Michelle Cook 410-238-7985 baltsales@fujitrading.us
GENERAL MARITIME COMPANY LLC Pierre Marcel NONGNI 4433062748 gemaco@glt-cam.com
Global Packaging LLC James A. Vitez 410-485-8700 vitez@kmxintl.com
International Longshoremen’s Association Richard P. Krueger, Jr. 410-631-9022 rpkila953@verizon.net
International Longshoremen’s Association Local 1429 John Leichling 410-752-4547
International Longshoremen’s Association Local 2066 Mike Cross 410-491-8424 mikecrossila2066@aol.com
International Longshoremen’s Association Local 953 Charles Markowski 410-727-0578
JGB Enterprises Inc. John Snyder 315-451-2770 sales@jgbhose.com
Kinder Morgan Chesapeake Bulk 410-388-1440 km_web@kindermorgan.com
Krause Marine Towing Corp. 410-256-3007 krausetowing@aol.com
M&A Roadside Service Michael Williams 443-266-6088 maemergencyroadsideservice@gmail.com
Manjoe Insurance Agency, Inc. Isaac S. Manjoe 410-922-7351 global01@manjoeins.net
Maryland Board of Pilots 410-230-6269 dloplpilots-dllr@maryland.gov
Maryland Line Handling Co. LLC Michael Pirisino 410-633-2519 mdlinehandling@comcast.net
McAllister Towing of Baltimore Inc. Capt. Mike Reagoso 410-276-8000 mreagoso@mcallistertowing.com
Moran Baltimore Paul P. Swensen 410-732-9610
Moss Marine USA Inc. Michael Moss 410-542-8775 mossmarine@aol.com
PAG-WWL Bayard Hogans 410-563-6071 bayard.hogans@portsamerica.com
Ports America Chesapeake Bayard Hogans 410-631-5950 bayard.hogans@portsamerica.com
Praxair John Clagatt 410-354-0700 john_clagatt@praxair.com
Public Security LLC Barry R. Donadio 202-631-1153 barrydonadio@yahoo.com
Ramsay Scarlett & Co. Inc. Ernest Levering 443-831-1146 ernrsco@aol.com
Ruxton Services LLC Richard Jamison 410-477-0445 raj@ruxtonservices.com
Sparrows Point Marine Services LLC Timothy Sheckells 443-838-6055 ops@spmarinesvs.com
The Vane Brothers Company C. Duff Hughes 410-631-7773 sales@vanebrothers.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.