Search Results for: Shipping Labor

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
Access World (USA) LLC Frans Zwanenburg 410-327-2931 frans.zwanenburg@accessworld.com
AG Source LLC Jon Hart 717-436-2616 jon@agsourceusa.com
All Freight Distribution Company, Inc. 410-633-3200 cs2@allfreightdistribution.com
American Ship Service 410-282-8810 americanshipservice@gmail.com
Ancora Warehousing & Logistics, LLC Frans Zwanenburg 443-765-0091 fransz@ancorawl.com
Association of Maryland Pilots Capt. Eric Nielsen 410-276-1337 enielsen@mdpilots.com
Atlantic Lift Truck Inc. Glenn Baer 410-644-7777 info@atlanticlift.com
Atlantic Maritime Ship Supply Edward Dryer 410-866-6804 info@atlanticmaritimeship.com
BalTerm LLP Trip Bailey 410-752-9981 tbailey@balterm.com
Baltimore Line Handling Company Shawn Ciociola 410-583-7383 baltimorelinehandling@gmail.com
Baltimore Metal & Commodities Terminal, Inc. 410-752-8254 steinweg@us.steinweg.com
BATA Marine Inc. Bill Smith 410-808-1050 batamarine@comcast.net
BBT & Recovery LLC Jesse 410-789-9800 bbtnrecoveryllc@aol.com
Beacon Stevedoring Corporation John L. Coulter 410-276-1013 john@rukert.com
Bruce Industrial Co. Keith Cordrey 302-655-9616 x223 sales@bruceindustrial.com
Buchanan Hauling & Rigging Terri Hunter 260-471-1877 Extension 4250 or 4251 terri.hunter@buchananhauling.com
Canton Stevedoring Inc. Rex Wheeler, III 410-633-1601 tjk@cantonmaritime.com
Carter CAT Parts Distribution 410-780-7777
CDK Logistics, LLC Ceva Brown 773-563-6255 ceva@cdklogistics.com
Ceres Marine Terminals Inc. Customer Service 443-874-7700 dmt@ceresglobal.com
Chesapeake Machine and Fabrication Co. Joe Sedlak 410-327-3350 jsedlak@chesapeakemachine.com
Chesapeake Marine Towing and Salvage Capt. Kyle Fennell 410-698-2047 kylefennell@chesapeakemarine.net
Cianbro Corp. Aric Dreher 410-636-3000 adreher@cianbro.com
COSCO Shipping 201-422-0500
Darian Williams 443-515-8959
Delaware Bay Launch Service, Inc. Dave Brown 302-422-7604 dave@delawarebaylaunch.com
Drayage Solutions, LLC Dawn Speakman 410-913-2858 draysolutions@gmail.com
Edlow International Co. 202-483-4959 mconde@edlow.com
Fuji Trading (America) Inc. Michelle Cook 410-238-7985 baltsales@fujitrading.us
General Maritime Company LLC Pierre Marcel Nongni 410-844-5220 operations@generalmaritime-co.com
Global Packaging LLC James Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
International Longshoremen’s Association Richard P. Krueger, Jr. 410-631-9022 rpkila953@verizon.net
International Longshoremen’s Association Local 1429 John Leichling 410-752-4547
International Longshoremen’s Association Local 953 Charles Markowski 410-727-0578
Jansen Crane Services LLC Eric Baxter 717-331-9519 ebaxter@jansencrane.com
JGB Enterprises Inc. John Snyder 315-451-2770 sales@jgbhose.com
Kinder Morgan Chesapeake Bulk 843-853-0453 km_web@kindermorgan.com
KMX International James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Krause Marine Towing Corp. 410-256-3007 krausetowing@aol.com
Letke Kimberly Letke 443-463-2111 kimletke65@gmail.com
Manjoe Insurance Agency, Inc. Isaac S. Manjoe 410-922-7351 global01@manjoeins.net
Maryland Board of Pilots 410-230-6261 dloplpilots-dllr@maryland.gov
Maryland Line Handling Co. LLC Mike Pirisino 443-506-9286 mdlinehandling@comcast.net
McAllister Towing of Baltimore Inc. Capt. Mike Reagoso 888-764-5978, 410-633-1847 mreagoso@mcallistertowing.com
Mid-Atlantic Terminal (MAT) Steve O’Malley 443-216-1660 steven.omalley@2wglobal.com
Moran Baltimore Nathan Hauser 410-732-9610
Moss Marine USA Inc. Michael Moss 410-542-8775 mossmarine@aol.com
MSJ International Grozdanka Andonova 301-289-9387 g.andonova@msjinternational.net
Operational Police Protective Services LLC Eric Janik 443-790-2511 ejanik@oppsprotection.com
PAG-WWL Bayard Hogans 410-649-7606 bayard.hogans@portsamerica.com
Ports America Chesapeake Bayard Hogans 410-649-7766 bayard.hogans@portsamerica.com
Praxair John Clagatt 410-354-0700 john_clagatt@praxair.com
Public Security LLC Barry Donadio 202-631-1153 barrydonadio@yahoo.com
Rukert Terminals Corporation Frank Olszewski 410-276-1013 franko@rukert.com
Sino Spare Jeawin 800-985-2367
Sparrows Point Marine Services LLC Tim Sheckells 443-838-6055 ops@spmarinesvs.com
The General Ship Repair Corp. Charles (Derick) Lynch 410-752-7620 info@generalshiprepair.com
Vane Brothers Company C. Duff Hughes 410-631-7773 sales@vanebrothers.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.