Search Results for: Services

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
1st Mariner Bank 888-561-BANK (2265), 410-558-4200
Abato, Rubenstein & Abato, P.A. 410-321-0990 cbrooks@abato.com
Adashmore Creative, LLC Jennifer Dodson 410-252-7879 jennifer@adashmorecreative.com
Alliance Mortgage Funding Inc. Michael Mandis 410-683-1500 Mike@themandisteam.com
American Marine & Cargo Inc. Capt. Alok Praharaj 410-282-1190 captalok@amcbal.com
Amspec Services Frank Glendon 410-355-1050 frank.glendon@amspecllc.com
Anthem Aerials LLC 309-313-4887 fly@anthemaerials.com
Aon Risk Services 410-547-2800 maurissa.kanter@aon.com
Architectural Support Group Michael Daly 443-733-1200 info@asgidd.com
Atlantic Business Systems Adam Stern 410-239-2227 sales@absphones.com
Baker Donelson Geoffrey Tobias 410-685-1120 gtobias@bakerdonelson.com
Baltimore Marine Centers Molly Polis 410-675-8888 info@baltimoremarinecenter.com
Baltimore Maritime Exchange David W. Stambaugh 410-342-6610 manager@balmx.org
Bank of America, N.A. 410-547-4403
Bay Area Disposal LLC Greg Strott 866-378-7274
BB&T 410-727-7511 (Branch), 301-776-5032 (Intl. Service) info@bbt.com
Beimel Transportation Services 814-885-8990 Rick@Beimeltrans.com
Bernie Wagenblast Voice Services Bernie Wagenblast 908-447-6456 bernie@bwcommunications.net
Bill McAllen Photography Bill McAllen 410-494-8829 billmcallen@me.com
Blue & Obrecht Realty LLC Paul F. Obrecht, III 410-561-5858 pfobrechtiii@blueobrecht.com
Bridge Funding Group, Inc. – A BankUnited Company Tom Goldsmith 800-928-8537 tgoldsmith@bankunited.com
Brookman Plumbing 410-956-7617 rbplumbing@verizon.net
C.N. Cromwell Paving Inc. Charles Cromwell 888-449-3618 info@cncromwellpaving.com
Capital One 410-468-3144 info@capitalone.com
Carnival Cruise Lines 800-764-7419 JDeLaCruz@carnival.com
CB Richard Ellis (CBRE) 410-244-7100 kyle.schoppmann@cbre.com
CDI Marine Company – Government Services 410-424-3800
Cecil College Transportation Training – Truck Driver Training Tina Durborow 410-287-1615 drive@cecil.edu
Century Engineering, Inc. William Rockey 443-589-2400 cei@centuryeng.com
CFR Rinkens Nathan Barber 908-862-0061 marketing@cfrrinkens.com
CharmClean 443-877-5253 help@charmclean.com
Choptank Transport Steve Covey 800-568-2240 x142 sales@choptanktransport.com
Cianbro Corp. Aric Dreher 410-636-3000 adreher@cianbro.com
CIMA Brent Slutzky 410-782-2670 bslutzky@cimaworld.com
CM Ayres Enterprises LLC 410-868-4020
Cohen Snyder Eisenberg & Katzenberg P.A. Alex Katzenberg 443-529-0795
Colliers International – Baltimore David Parker 443-863-7210 david.w.parker@colliers.com
Colonial Trade Co. Inc. Bernardo Rozencwaig 443-677-1612 bernardo@abis.com
ComNet Solutions, LLC 443-790-7960 jfuller@comnet-solution.com
Comprehensive Language Center 800-634-5764, 703-247-0700 information@comprehensivelc.com
Concentra Medical Centers 410-752-3010 info@concentra.com
Consolidated Insurance Center, Inc. John W. Doetzer 410-356-9500
Corman Marine Construction Martin Corcoran 410-424-1870 info@cormanmarine.com
CRC International Ray Corkran 410-477-1414 crc@crc-international.org
Cruise Maryland 866-427-8963 cburman@mdot.state.md.us
CSG Partners Alan Grabush 443-725-9000 jenf@thecsgroup.com
Cushman & Wakefield Inc. Robert D. Oare 410-347-7574
DHL Global Forwarding Debra Yoder 703-478-2808 ics.dca@dhl.com
Diamond Transportation System Inc. Rebecca J. Beck 262-554-5400
Diversified Insurance Industries, Inc. Bob Barczak 410-433-3000 bob.barczak@dii-ins.com
DLA Piper US LLP 410-580-3000 info@dlapiper.com
Domenico Parravano & Sons Co. Davide Parravano 410-276-3628 parravano37@gmail.com
East International Holdings LLC Alfred M. Nkere 410-493-3285 info@eastinternationalinc.com
Eastern Marine Services Ken Barrick 443-730-0300 info@easternmarineservices.com
EcoLogix Group Inc. Rick Sheckells 410-205-2727 info@ecologixgroup.com
EX/IM Project Logistics James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Eyre Bus, Tour & Travel 410-442-1330 eyre@eyre.com
Falcon Express Transportation, Inc. Kim Lawler 240-264-1200 marketing@fxtran.com
FedEx Trade Networks Transport & Brokerage, Inc. David Nelson 410-766-0040 david_nelson@ftn.fedex.com
Gahagan & Bryant Associates, Inc. Dennis Urso 410-682-5595 dcurso@gba-inc.com
GENERAL MARITIME COMPANY LLC Pierre Marcel NONGNI 4433062748 gemaco@glt-cam.com
GEOmatx Surveying & Mapping Thomas McElroy 443-562-7136 tmcelroy@geomatx.com
GKV Communications 410-539-5400 newbusiness@gkv.com
Glenmore Marine Delivery David Stone 800-236-8126, 301-352-5817 capndave@verizon.net
Global Food Trading Corp. Miriam 973-915-0120 info@globalfoodtrading.com
H.C. Bennett Company David Bennett 443-270-6333
Harris Media Group Jonathan E. Clark, Jr. 410-296-0288 jclark@harrismediagrp.com
Home Paramount Pest Control 888-888-HOME (4663) customerservice@homeparamount.com
Integra Realty Resources – Baltimore Richard Hewitt Nichols, Jr. 443-578-4894 info@irr.com
Intercruises Shoreside & Port Services Inc. Sabrina Hicks 410-733-4994 s.hicks@intercruises.com
International Cargo Surveyors Inc. Stephen Miernicki 410-633-3340, 410-633-3341 cargosurveyors@cs.com
International Navigation Corp. 301-652-6655 internav@inav.com
J. B. Hunt Transport Inc. Thomas Horne 800-4JBHUNT thomas_horne@jbhunt.com
JLL Mark Levy 443-451-2600
JMU National Center for Professional Development 800-568-8318 tolberlb@jmu.edu
John Gerrish & Associates LLC Barbara Gerrish 410-768-8356 barbara@airpack.com
Johns Hopkins Medicine International 410-955-8032 jhis@jhmi.edu
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson 410-329-3100 bfrisch@jmt.com
JRW Associates Joseph R. Wyatt 410-684-2101
K.B. Smith Photo Kathy Smith 443-871-4546 kathy@kbsmithphoto.com
KCI 410-316-7800
Keller Williams American Premier Realty Chris Perry Office: 443-512-0090, Direct: 410-456-7983 chris.perry@kw.com
Knott Realty Group Rose Ward 443-689-8000 rward@knottrealty.com
Lally Pipe & Tube Richard J. Northfield 410-267-9711 rnorthfield@lallypipe.com
League for People with Disabilities 443-279-6900 x403 leaguelink@leagueforpeople.org
Lima One Capital 443-288-6379 info@limaonecapital.com
Living Classrooms Foundation James Bond 410-685-0295 lisaj@livingclassrooms.org
Lloyd’s Agency (Baltimore) – Maritime Alliance Group Inc. Lee H. Goldberg 410-284-8175 office@groupmagi.com
Long & Foster Glenn Cappe 410-727-4644 glenn.wood@lnf.com
Longwater & Co. Elaine Longwater 912-233-9200 info@longwater.com
M&T Bank 410-244-4880
MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services LLC Daniel A. Hudak 443-573-3200 dhudak@mackenziecommercial.com
MacPack LLC Michael McLean 410-636-5540 info@macpackllc.com
Manjoe Insurance Agency, Inc. Isaac S. Manjoe 410-922-7351 global01@manjoeins.net
Marine Enterprises International, LLC Ned Insley 800-200-7258 rspellman@meisalt.com
Marine Repair Services of Maryland Shawn Olshefski 410-633-5100 solshefski@mrs-cmc.com
Marine Technologies Inc. Sean Francis 410-355-2000 info@marinetechnologiesinc.com
Maritime Alliance Group Inc. Lee H. Goldberg 410-284-8175 l.goldberg@groupmagi.com
Marsh 410-347-3600
Martin, Ottaway, van Hemmen & Dolan, Inc. 732-224-1133 info@martinottaway.com
Marty Katz Baltimore MD Commercial Photographer Marty Katz 410-428-9000, 410-484-3500 deadline@wirephoto.net
Maryland SameDay Delivery LLC Ken Zimmerman, Jr. 410-277-4484 info@mdsameday.net
Maryland Telephone 410-832-7200, 800-296-7201
Maury Donnelly & Parr Inc. Jack Devnew 410-685-4625 jdevnew@compassnorfolk.com
McLean Contracting Co. Keith Aschenbach 410-553-6700 kaschenbach@mcleancontracting.com
MedStar Harbor Hospital 410-350-3200
Methods Corp. James Akinleye 347-586-9519 visionaryproof@gmail.com
MITAGS-PMI (The Maritime Institute of Technology and Graduate Studies) Glen Paine 410-859-5700 gpaine@mitags.org
Mitchell Consulting Group Inc. Walter Mitchell 410-828-9371 mitgroup@verizon.net
Municipal Employees Credit Union of Baltimore, Inc. 410-752-8313, 800-373-2914 info1@mecu.com
NAI KLNB Commercial Real Estate Services Jim Caronna 443-632-2070 jcaronna@klnb.com
National Wholesale Supply LLC Kathleen A. Robbins 800-779-5068 sales@nationalwholesalesupplies.com
North Star Contracting Group George Hilton 410-247-5031
Northrop Grumman Sperry Marine 757-312-8375
Orkin Commercial Services Adam Smith 410 841 8117 adam.smith@orkin.com
Orly Moving Systems, Inc. 866-940-1582 info@orlymoving.com
P & G Construction 410-943-4163
Piedmont Inc. Elias Rabinowitz 410-354-1770
PMT & Associates, Inc. 410-467-3542
PNC Bank Muriel Barbosa 410-237-5505 muriel.barbosa@pnc.com
Port Fest Baltimore Janet Caslow 410-241-8693 jlcaslow@hotmail.com
Port Networks Hugh Bethell 410-637-3707 hbethell@portnetworks.com
Public Security LLC Barry Donadio 202-631-1153 barrydonadio@yahoo.com
Rapid International, USA, Inc. Jimmy Clem 303-853-0068 jimmy@rapidintl.com
RCM&D Sonya Aquino 410-427-6425 saquino@rcmd.com
Re/Max Commercial Richard Klemkowski 410-207-9545 richklem@gmail.com
Real Property Management Capital 301-684-6789
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Camillo “Moe” Iacoboni 410-287-4330
Roanoke Trade Dick Councill 410-472-2494 richard.councill@roanokegroup.com
Rockwell-Collins ARINC Services 800-633-6882, 410-266-4000
Royal Caribbean International Lyan Sierra-Caro 866-562-7625 lsierracaro@rccl.com
Rummel Klepper & Kahl LLP Bridget Mainley 410-728-2900 marketing@rkk.com
Samuel Shapiro & Company Inc. 410-539-0540
Sandler Travis & Rosenberg P.A. Leonard L. Rosenberg 202-216-9307 pchaplin@strtrade.com
Schwartzman Law LLC Robert M. Schwartzman, Esq. 410-539-6087 rms@rs-atty.com
Semmes Bowen & Semmes PC JoAnne Zawitoski 410-539-5040 jzawitoski@semmes.com
SGS Oil Gas & Chemicals Division 410-563-1822
Shipshooter Jonathan Atkin 212-828-1832 jonathan@shipshooter.com
Silverman Thompson Slutkin White LLC Gar Robbins 410-385-2225 firm@mdattorney.com
Simms Showers, LLP Steve Simms 410-783-5795 jssimms@simmsshowers.com
Simplex Grinnell 410-381-1400
Skeen & Kauffman, LLP James D. Skeen 410-478-3720 jskeen@skaufflaw.com
SPARKS! Marketing Communications Greg Pierce 866-500-8088 gpierce@onsparks.com
Sparrows Point Marine Services LLC Timothy Sheckells 443-838-6055 ops@spmarinesvs.com
Star International Movers Jimmy Re 703-421-6510 moving@starint.com
Straughan Environmental, Inc. 301-362-9200 info@straughanenvironmental.com
SunTrust Bank 410-282-3466, 800-SUNTRUST (786-8787)
Support Terminals Operating Partnership, LP Don Lauer 410-355-6262
Target Marketing Group Gillian Hidden 410-236-8803 ghidden@tmgroup.com
Terminix 866-319-5967, 901-766-1247 commercial@terminix.com
The Belts Corp./Belts Realty Services Inc. Scott A. Hunsicker 410-342-1111 shunsicker@beltslogistics.com
The General Ship Repair Corp. Charles (Derick) Lynch 410-752-7620 info@generalshiprepair.com
The Letschin Team of Long and Foster Kim Amrein Letschin 410-879-8080
Tidewater Yacht Service Bob Brandon 410-625-4992 bbrandon@tysc.com
Today Media Custom Communications Jonathan Witty 410-828-0120 jonathan.witty@todaymediacustom.com
Trout Daniel & Associates LLC Henry S. Kornblatt 443-921-9312 hkornblatt@troutdaniel.com
U.S. Maritime Operations Group 443-982-1761 quarterdeck@maritimeoperationsgroup.us
Valuation and Assets Services, LLC K. Boison 301-646-4119 projects@valuationandassets.com
VR Design Rex Ramsey 408-416-8701 info-md@vrdesignusa.com
Weidner Communications International, Inc. Matthew T. Weidner 610-486-6525 mtw@weidcom.com
Wells Fargo Bank Joshua Allen 410-468-2519 joshua.allen@wellsfargo.com
Weltchek Mallahan & Weltchek – Law Firm Robert Weltchek 410-825-5287
West & West John H. West, III 410-296-4655 jwest@westandwestllc.com
Willis Towers Watson Janice Cerrato 410-771-3838 janice.cerrato@willistowerswatson.com
Winston & Strawn LLP Tom Buchanan 202-282-5000 tbuchana@winston.com
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP David W. Skeen 410-659-1300, 888-894-7602 dskeen@wcslaw.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.