Search Results for: Services

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
1 Stop Pack N Ship 877-762-3715 info@1stoppacknship.com
A Flush Away Heather Duke 410-780-3587 AFlushaway@verizon.net
Abato, Rubenstein & Abato, P.A. 410-321-0990 info@abato.com
Absolute Worldwide Logistics John 866-419-5378 ops@absoluteewl.com
Alliance Mortgage Funding Inc. Michael Mandis 410-683-1500 Mike@themandisteam.com
American Marine & Cargo Inc. Capt. Alok Praharaj 410-282-1190 captalok@amcbal.com
Amspec Services Frank Glendon 410-355-1050 frank.glendon@amspecllc.com
Anthem Aerials LLC 309-313-4887 fly@anthemaerials.com
Aon 410-547-2800
Architectural Support Group Michael Daly 443-733-1219 info@asgidd.com
Armada Services 412-406-5700
Around We Go Travels Christine Bailey 443-426-4509 aroundwegotravels@gmail.com
Atlantic Financial Group, LLC Brett Sause 443-249-3311 brett@atlanticfinancialgroup.org
Baker Donelson Geoffrey Tobias 410-685-1120 gtobias@bakerdonelson.com
Baltimore Maritime Exchange Ingrid Londoño 410-342-6610 manager@balmx.org
Baltimore Paving Pros Dustin Cooper 667-303-1387 baltimorepavingcompany@gmail.com
Bank of America, N.A. 410-385-8310
BB&T 410-727-7511 info@bbt.com
Beimel Transportation Services Rick Beimel 814-885-8990 rick@beimeltrans.com
Bernard’s Cruise Vacations LLC Bernard Olschewski 443-839-6351 bernard@cruiseBCV.com
Bernie Wagenblast Voice Services Bernie Wagenblast 908-447-6456 bernie@bwcommunications.net
Bill McAllen Photography Bill McAllen 410-494-8829 billmcallen@me.com
Blue & Obrecht Realty LLC Paul F. Obrecht, III 410-561-5568 pfobrechtiii@blueobrecht.com
Bow to Stern Marine Consulting, LLC Justin Bixler 410-216-4522 btosmarine@gmail.com
Bridge Funding Group, Inc. – A BankUnited Company Tom Goldsmith 800.928.8537 equipment@bankunited.com
Bristol Transportation Anthony Simmons 410-477-1414, 443-615-5710 Anthony.Simmons@bristoltrans.com
Brookman Plumbing 410-956-7617 rbplumbing@verizon.net
Bruzzone Shipping Inc. 301-799-9404
C.N. Cromwell Paving Inc. Charles Cromwell 888-449-3618 info@cncromwellpaving.com
Capital One 410-246-0180 info@capitalone.com
Cargo Logistics Group Diane Price 410-563-6020 dprice@cjinternational.com
Carnival Cruise Lines 800-764-7419
CB Richard Ellis (CBRE) Kyle Schoppmann 410-244-7100 kyle.schoppmann@cbre.com
CCBC Transportation Training Center Stacy Igo 443-840-4878 sigo@ccbcmd.edu
CDK Logistics, LLC Ceva Brown 773-563-6255 ceva@cdklogistics.com
Cecil College Transportation Training – Truck Driver Training Tina Durborow 410-287-1615 drive@cecil.edu
Century Engineering, Inc. William Rockey 443-589-2400 cei@centuryeng.com
Champion Security Agency Rick Flakes 281-440-1916 rick@champ-security.com
Choptank Transport Steve Covey 800-568-2240 sales@choptanktransport.com
Cianbro Corp. Aric Dreher 410-636-3000 adreher@cianbro.com
CIMA Michelle Roark 410-782-2670 mroark@cimaworld.com
Clinton Transportation Corporation Abasi Clinton 443-798-2229 abasi@clintonfreightandtransportation.com
CM Ayres Enterprises LLC 410-868-4020
Collins Aerospace 800-633-6882, 410-266-4000
Concentra Medical Centers 410-752-3010 info@concentra.com
Consolidated Insurance + Risk Management John W. Doetzer 410-356-9500
Corman Kokosing Construction Company Aaron Harke 410-792-9400; (D.C.) 301-953-0900
Corman Kokosing Construction Company – Marine Division 410-792-9400
Cruise Maryland Cynthia Burman 866-427-8963 cburman@marylandports.com
CSE&K (Cohen, Snyder, Eisenberg & Katzenberg P.A.) Alex Katzenberg 443-529-0795
Cushman & Wakefield Inc. Peter Stanford 410-347-7562 peter.stanford@cushwake.com
D. Heath International 908-967-5400
Dachser USA Air & Sea Logistics Inc. 410-525-6422
Dave Adams Enterprises, Inc. – DBA Flexprint Graphics David Adams 410-355-7300
Davide Parravano & Sons Co. Davide Parravano 410-335-5009 parravano37@gmail.com
Day and Night Labor Services Tonya Hicks 202-902-3022 baltimoreinspired@gmail.com
dfYOUNG John Ventura 866-407-0083 john.ventura@dfyoung.com
DHL Global Forwarding Debra Yoder 703-478-2808 ics.dca@dhl.com
Diamond Transportation System Inc. R.J. Coca 262-554-5400
Dickerson Harbor Boatyard John Shannahan 410-822-8556
Diversified Insurance Industries, Inc. Bob Barczak 410-433-3000 bob.barczak@dii-ins.com
DLA Piper US LLP 410-580-3000 info@dlapiper.com
E & J Container Drayage Erneista Stinnett 443-629-0195 dispatch@ejdray.com
East International Holdings LLC Alfred M. Nkere 410-493-3285 info@eastinternationalinc.com
Eastern Marine Services Philip DePaolo 443-730-0300 info@easternmarineservices.com
EcoLogix Group Inc. Rick Sheckells 410-205-2727 info@ecologixgroup.com
Essential Onsite Solutions, LLC Heather Duke 443-761-2321 EssentialOnsiteSolutions@gmail.com
Expedited Courier and Distribution LLC Amir Miremadi 410-528-1920 info@expeditedcouriergroup.com
Eyre Bus, Tour & Travel 410-442-1330 eyre@eyre.com
Falcon Express Transportation, Inc. Kim Lawler 240-264-1200 marketing@fxtran.com
FE Fabrication BRAD NICHOLSON 404-547-7858 brad@feconsulting.us
FedEx Trade Networks Transport & Brokerage, Inc. David Nelson 410-766-0040 david_nelson@ftn.fedex.com
FMS Logistics 610-396-9550
Frasca Digital Anthony Frasca 410-239-8041 anthony@frascadigital.com
FX Physical Therapy – Downtown Baltimore 410-202-8581 info@fxphysicaltherapy.com
FX Physical Therapy – Mount Washington 410-708-4763
Gahagan & Bryant Associates, Inc. Dennis Urso 410-682-5595 dcurso@gba-inc.com
General Maritime Company LLC Pierre Marcel Nongni 410-844-5220 operations@generalmaritime-co.com
Genesis Logistics and Trucking Services LLC CALVIN LEWECHI 240-252-8241 CONTACT@GLATSCO.COM
GEOmatx Surveying & Mapping Thomas McElroy 443-562-7136 tmcelroy@geomatx.com
Geva Logistics Inc. George Georgakopoulos 240-284-3828 george.georgakopoulos@gevalogistics.com
GKV Communications 410-539-5400 newbusiness@gkv.com
Global Food Trading Corp. Miriam 973-915-0120 info@globalfoodtrading.com
Global Packaging LLC James Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
H.C. Bennett Company, A Logistics+ Company David Bennett 443-695-9727 sales@hcbennett.com
Hiller Systems Mark Herzog 757-549-9123 mherzog@hillercompanies.com
Hirsch & Cosca, PC 301-818-1000
Home Paramount Pest Control 888-888-HOME (4663) customerservice@homeparamount.com
Howard Bank 410-750-0020
Ian International 410-859-5055
Instant Courier Maryland Inc. Nicole Stratos 443-312-6572 icsmd@outlook.com
Integra Realty Resources 202-601-4146 info@irr.com
Intercruises Shoreside & Port Services Inc. Sabrina Hicks 410-733-4994 s.hicks@intercruises.com
International Cargo Surveyors Inc. Stephen Miernicki 410-633-3340, 410-633-3341 cargosurveyors@cs.com
J. B. Hunt Transport Inc. Thomas Horne 800-4JBHUNT thomas_horne@jbhunt.com
JLL 443-451-2600
JMU National Center for Professional Development 540-568-7350 tolberlb@jmu.edu
John Gerrish & Associates LLC Barbara Gerrish 410-768-8356 barbara@airpack.com
Johns Hopkins Medicine International 410-955-8032 jhis@jhmi.edu
Johnson Controls (Tyco SimplexGrinnell) 410-401-2160
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson 410-329-3100 bfrisch@jmt.com
KazaamSEO Caleb Turner 202-760-8595 support@kazaamseo.com
KBB Transport Ltd Donald Kinsella 905-673-5796 dkinsella@kbbtransport.com
Keller Williams American Premier Realty Cary Reed Office: 443-512-0090, Direct: 410-456-7983 caryreed@kw.com
KMX International James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Knott Realty Group Rose Ward 443-689-8000 rward@knottrealty.com
Lally Pipe & Tube Richard J. Northfield 410-267-9711 rnorthfield@lallypipe.com
Lanodir USA Inc. Lucia Sorrondeguy 443-873-9817 lucia.sorrondeguy@us.lanodir.com
Law Office Of Alice Pare Alice 301-515-1190 alicelaw.seo@gmail.com
League for People with Disabilities 443-279-6906 info@leagueforpeople.org
Letke Kimberly Letke 443-463-2111 kimletke65@gmail.com
Lighthouse Point Marina (Oasis Marinas) 410-675-8888 lighthousepoint@oasismarinas.com
Living Classrooms Foundation James Bond 410-685-0295 lisaj@livingclassrooms.org
Lloyd’s Agency (Baltimore) – Maritime Alliance Group Inc. Lee H. Goldberg 410-284-8175 office@groupmagi.com
Longwater & Company Elaine Longwater 912-661-3128 elaine@longwater.com
M. O’Sullivan Brokerage & Logistics 410-553-0733
M&T Bank 410-244-4880
MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services LLC Daniel A. Hudak 443-266-6216 dhudak@mackenziecommercial.com
MacPack LLC Michael McLean 410-636-5540 info@macpackllc.com
Manjoe Insurance Agency, Inc. Isaac S. Manjoe 410-922-7351 global01@manjoeins.net
Marine Enterprises International, LLC Ned Insley 800-200-7258 rspellman@meisalt.com
Marine Repair Services of Maryland Shawn Olshefski 410-633-5100 solshefski@mrs-cmc.com
Marine Technologies Inc. Sean Francis 410-355-2000 info@marinetechnologiesinc.com
Maritime Alliance Group Inc. Lee H. Goldberg 410-284-8175 l.goldberg@groupmagi.com
Marsh 410-347-3600
Marty Katz Baltimore MD Commercial Photographer Marty Katz 410-428-9000, 410-484-3500 deadline@wirephoto.net
Maryland SameDay Delivery LLC Ken Zimmerman, Jr. 410-277-4484 info@mdsameday.net
Maryland Telephone 410-832-7200, 800-296-7201
Maury Donnelly & Parr Inc. Jack Devnew 410-685-4625 jdevnew@compassnorfolk.com
McLean Contracting Co. Keith Aschenbach 410-553-6700 kaschenbach@mcleancontracting.com
MedStar Harbor Hospital 410-350-3200
MITAGS-PMI (The Maritime Institute of Technology and Graduate Studies) Glen Paine 410-859-5700 gpaine@mitags.org
Mitchell Consulting Group Inc. Walter Mitchell 410-828-9371 mitgroup@verizon.net
Moss Wind USA, LLC Chelsea Moss 410-542-8775 mosswindusa@gmail.com
MSC Mediterranean Shipping Co. (USA) Mauro Dal Bo 410-631-7567 usa-info@msc.com
MSH Enterprises LLC Michael Holland 410-500-9607 mshenterprisesllc@gmail.com
Municipal Employees Credit Union of Baltimore, Inc. 410-752-8313, 800-373-2914 info1@mecu.com
NAI KLNB Commercial Real Estate Services Jim Caronna 443-632-2070 jcaronna@klnb.com
National Wholesale Supply LLC Kathleen Robbins 800-779-5068 sales@nationalwholesalesupplies.com
Nexterus 717-227-5000
Northrop Grumman Sperry Marine 757-312-8375
Orkin Commercial Services Adam Smith 443-495-6935 adam.smith@orkin.com
Orly Moving Systems, Inc. 866-753-5015 info@orlymoving.com
P & G Construction 410-943-4163
Piedmont Inc. Elias Rabinowitz 410-354-1770
PNC Bank Muriel Barbosa 410-237-5505 muriel.barbosa@pnc.com
Port Networks Hugh Bethell 410-637-3707 hbethell@portnetworks.com
Preferred Services, LLC Armand Patella 410-823-3679 armand@preferredsvcs.com
Public Security LLC Barry Donadio 202-631-1153 barrydonadio@yahoo.com
Rapid International, USA, Inc. Jimmy Clem 303-853-0068 jimmy@rapidintl.com
RCM&D 410-427-6425, 800-346-4075
Real Property Management Capital 301-684-6789
Rice, Murtha & Psoras Trial Lawyers Randolph Rice 410-862-1687 ricelawmaryland@gmail.com
Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Ryan Funck 410-287-4330
RK&K Audrey Johnson 410-728-2900 marketing@rkk.com
Roanoke Trade Dick Councill 410-472-2494 richard.councill@roanokegroup.com
Royal Caribbean International Lyan Sierra-Caro 866-562-7625 lsierracaro@rccl.com
Sandler Travis & Rosenberg P.A. Leonard L. Rosenberg 202-216-9307 lrosenberg@strtrade.com
Schwartzman Law LLC Robert M. Schwartzman, Esq. 800-638-7652 rms@rs-atty.com
SecurCapital Bill Rochfort 619-384-3359 brochfort@securcapital.com
Select Event Group Nick Gerace 301-604-2334 ngerace@selecteventgroup.com
Semmes Bowen & Semmes PC Thomas McCarron 410-539-5040 tmccarron@semmes.com
Shapiro 410-539-0540
Shipping Solutions Worldwide Lisa Roos 404-481-3114 shippingsolutionsmarketing@gmail.com
Shipshooter Jonathan Atkin 212-828-1832, 917-482-2291 jonathan@shipshooter.com
Silverman Thompson Slutkin White LLC 410-385-2225 firm@silvermanthompson.com
Simms Showers LLP Steve Simms 410-783-5795 jssimms@simmsshowers.com
Skeen & Kauffman, LLP James D. Skeen 443-478-3720 jskeen@skaufflaw.com
SPARKS! Marketing Communications Greg Pierce 866-500-8088 gpierce@onsparks.com
Sparrows Point Marine Services LLC Tim Sheckells 443-838-6055 ops@spmarinesvs.com
ST Freight Steve Hurvitz 316-536-7916 shurvitz@stfreight.com
Star International Movers Jimmy Re 703-687-0669 moving@starint.com
Straughan Environmental, Inc. Tracy Seymour 301-362-9200 info@straughanenvironmental.com
SunTrust Bank 410-650-2302
Target Marketing Group John Leahy, Jr. 800-978-9278 info@tmgroup.com
Terminix 410-386-4117 commercial@terminix.com
The Belts Corp./Belts Realty Services Inc. Scott A. Hunsicker 410-342-1111 shunsicker@beltslogistics.com
The Bug Clinic 845-356-2837 thebugclinic@gmail.com
The Global Freight Company LLC James Litman 240-210-1469 global911ent@aol.com
The Law Office of Thomas E. Pyles, P.A. 301-705-5006
The Letschin Team of Long and Foster Kim Amrein Letschin 410-879-8080
Tidewater Yacht Service 410-625-4992 info@tysc.com
Today Media Custom Communications Steve Lassiter 410-828-0120 steve.lassiter@todaymediacustom.com
Trout Daniel & Associates LLC Steven Cornblatt 410-435-4004 scornblatt@troutdaniel.com
University of the Potomac 202-274-2300
USAfrica Freight & Logistics Adebola Ibirogba 240-494-6057 admin@usafricafreight.com
Valuation and Assets Services, LLC 301-646-4119 projects@valuationandassets.com
Wells Fargo Bank Joshua Allen 410-468-2519 joshua.allen@wellsfargo.com
Weltchek Mallahan & Weltchek – Law Firm Robert Weltchek 410-825-5287
Western Fumigation Shannon Sked 800-542-1542 ssked@westernpest.com
Whiteford Taylor Preston Steven Bers 410-347-8700 sbers@wtplaw.com
Willis Towers Watson Janice Cerrato 410-771-3838 janice.cerrato@willistowerswatson.com
Winston & Strawn LLP David Rogers 202-282-5000 drogers@winston.com
World Trade Center Institute Susan Aplin 410-576-0022 susan@wtci.org
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP David W. Skeen 410-659-1300 dskeen@wcslaw.com
Xylem, Inc. Matt DeCerbo 410-387-9050 matt.decerbo@xyleminc.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.