Search Results for: Hospitality and Tourism

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
Apostleship of the Sea Baltimore Stella Maris International Seafarers’ Center Andrew Middleton 443-845-7227 aosbalt@gmail.com
Around We Go Travels Christine Bailey 443-426-4509 aroundwegotravels@gmail.com
Baltimore International Seafarers’ Center Joshua Messick 410-685-1240 info@baltseafarers.org
Baltimore Maritime Exchange Ingrid Londoño 410-342-6610 manager@balmx.org
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards 410-962-0202
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront 443-385-3000
Baltimore Museum of Industry Anita Kassof 410-727-4808 akassof@thebmi.org
Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center 410-633-9500 frontdesk@bwhotelbaltimore.com
Cerulean Travel Agency 312-884-7890 go@ceruleanworldtravel.com
Coastal Sunbelt Produce 410-799-8000 welcome@coastalsunbelt.com
Country Inn & Suites Baltimore North Sophia Montgomery 443-772-5000
Country Inn & Suites BWI Airport 410-981-9997
Days Inn by Wyndham 410-761-8300 chirag.patel.daysinn@gmail.com
Days Inn by Wyndham Inner Harbor Lisa Shafer 410-576-1000 lisa@daysinnerharbor.com
Eyre Bus, Tour & Travel 410-442-1330 eyre@eyre.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh 410-933-9797
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor 410-539-7888
Hampton Inn Baltimore Bayview Campus Cristian Origel 410-631-5796 cristian.origel@hilton.com
Hilton Baltimore 443-573-8700 bwicc-front_office_managers@hilton.com
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor Japera Burgess 410-234-0065 japera.burgess@hilton.com
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore/White Marsh 410-427-0600
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Kristi Pearce 410-691-0500 kristipearce@remingtonhotels.com
Historic Ships in Baltimore Christopher Rowsom 410-539-1797 crowsom@historicships.org
Home2 Suites by Hilton White Marsh Sophia Montgomery 410-933-1010 sophia.montgomery@baywoodhotels.com
Hotel Indigo Baltimore – Downtown Kathleen Dombrowski 855-797-6733 kathleen.dombrowski@hotelindigobaltimore.com
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Baltimore South/Glen Burnie 410-636-4300
Maritime Conference Center 866-900-3517 conference_sales@ccmit.org
MITAGS-PMI (The Maritime Institute of Technology and Graduate Studies) Glen Paine 410-859-5700 gpaine@mitags.org
MSJ International Grozdanka Andonova 301-289-9387 g.andonova@msjinternational.net
Pride of Baltimore Inc. Jeff Buchheit 410-539-1151 pride2@pride2.org
Project Liberty Ship/SS JOHN W. BROWN Joe Coelho 410-558-0646 john.w.brown@usa.net
Rachael’s Dowry Bed and Breakfast Jacob Canal 410-752-0805 info@rachaelsdowrybedandbreakfast.com
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel 410-547-1200
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh Leslie Atkinson 410-933-9554
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor 410-779-6166
SpringHill Suites Baltimore BWI Airport 410-799-7100
Staybridge Suites Inner Harbor Hotel Natalia Crenny 410-624-7333 natalia@staybridgebaltimore.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.