Search Results for: Hospitality AND Tourism

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
Apostleship of the Sea Baltimore Stella Maris International Seafarers’ Center Monsignor John L. FitzGerald 443-845-7227 johnlfitzgerald@aol.com
Argos Food Services, Inc. 410-686-7368 petealatzas@tonysdiner.com
Baltimore International Seafarers’ Center The Rev. Mary Davisson 410-685-1240 maryhtdavisson@aol.com
Baltimore Maritime Exchange David W. Stambaugh 410-342-6610 manager@balmx.org
Baltimore Marriott Inner Harbor at Camden Yards Heather Wampole 443-377-5222 info@marriott.com
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront Heather Wampole 443-377-5222 info@marriott.com
Baltimore Museum of Industry Anita Kassof 410-727-4808 akassof@thebmi.org
Best Western Plus Hotel & Conference Center Khaled Said 410-633-9500 info@bestwestern.com
Coastal Sunbelt Produce Michael Crowder 410-799-8000 welcome@coastalsunbelt.com
Country Inn & Suites Baltimore North Sophia Montgomery 443-772-5000
Country Inn & Suites BWI Airport 443-577-1036
Days Inn 410-999-1407 chirag.patel.daysinn@gmail.com
Dream Vacations – Perkins Travel Group Sara Perkins 410-569-7522 sperkins@dreamvacations.com
Eyre Bus, Tour & Travel 410-442-1330 eyre@eyre.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh Sheila Tilly 410-933-9797
Fairfield Inn & Suites®Downtown Baltimore Inner Harbor John Jones 443-392-9142 John.Jones@Marriott.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor 410-539-7888
Hilton Baltimore 443-573-8700 bwicc-front_office_managers@hilton.com
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Krista Pearce 410-691-0500 kristipearce@remingtonhotels.com
Historic Ships in Baltimore Christopher Rowsom 410-539-1797 crowsom@historicships.org
La Quinta Inns & Suites/Baltimore South Dipen Patel 410-636-4300
Lisa Heeter – Dream Vacations 410-582-9112, 866-977-9112
MITAGS-PMI (The Maritime Institute of Technology and Graduate Studies) Glen Paine 410-859-5700 gpaine@mitags.org
Pride of Baltimore II 410-539-1151 pride2@pride2.org
Pride of Baltimore Inc. Rick Scott 410-539-1151 pride2@pride2.org
Project Liberty Ship/SS JOHN W. BROWN Joe Coelho 410-558-0646 john.w.brown@usa.net
Rachael’s Dowry Bed and Breakfast Jacob Canal 410-752-0805 info@rachaelsdowrybedandbreakfast.com
Renaissance Baltimore Harborplace Hotel Heather Wampole 443-377-5222
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh Sheila Tilly 410-933-9554
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor 410-779-6166 hannah@sleepinnbaltimore.com
SpringHill Suites Baltimore BWI Airport Krista Pearce 410-694-0555 kristipearce@remingtonhotels.com
The Conference Center at the Maritime Institute 866-629-3196 conference_sales@ccmit.org

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.