Search Results for: Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
ABF Freight Systems, Inc. Jorge Trevino 410-796-8800 corpcomm@arcb.com
Ace Logistics, Inc. Alec Hajimihalis 800-486-5996, 410-238-3866 alec@acelogisticsonline.com
Action One Logistics, Inc. Belinda Richardson 410-452-5075 eclbee@aol.com
AIT Worldwide Logistics, Inc. 410-766-2422 msanders@aitworldwide.com
All Ways International Shipping 410-631-1860 info@awis.us
Allen Distribution Chuck McCreary 888-222-6943 info@hartmantrucking.com
Allstates World Cargo, Inc. 908-497-9450 tarruza@allstates-worldcargo.com
Ameritrans Freight International 240-252-1808 anthony@ameritransfreight.com
Associated Global Systems Doug Hentz 443-463-6408 doug.hentz@agsystems.com
Baltimore Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association Priscilla Royster 410-863-0211 broyster@mtccold.com
BDP International, Inc. 410-762-5800
Beluga International Inc. Peter Johnson 410-969-5700 info@gobeluga.com
Blaser & Mericle Inc. Bonnie L. Bonomo 410-882-8112
Bruzzone Shipping, Inc. 410-605-9580 info@bruzzone.com
BWI Corporation 410-508-7100 operations@bwicorp.com
C J International Inc. Diane Price 410-563-6020 dprice@cjinternational.com
C.H. Powell Company Geoffrey Powell 410-609-2580
C.H. Robinson Worldwide Jim Moroz 410-750-1321 james.moroz@chrobinson.com
Capital Exports Said Masour 703-406-4720 export@capitalexports.com
Capitol Express & Warehousing Inc. Jim Rogers 410-792-8004 jrogers@capitolexpress.com
Capitol Shipping and Logistics Ntinos (Dino) Karaiskos 703-560-8001 info@capitolshipping.com
Caribbean Cargo D.C. LLC Royston DeSouza 301-887-1070 info@caribbeancargodc.com
CaroTrans Susan Kahl 410-631-5240 bal@carotrans.com
Cartainer Ocean Line Brian J. Brennan 908-862-2262 bbrennan@shippingmycar.com
Casey Overseas Corporation 410-494-1700 info@caseyoverseas.com
Cavalier Logistics Management, Inc. 800-445-1020, 703-733-4010 dsalaheldin@cavlog.com
CEVA International, Inc. Mark Masterson 410-305-2189 mark.masterson@cevalogistics.com
Coleman American Moving Services/Allied 240-295-4420 baltimore.md@covan.com
Colonial Trade Co. Inc. Bernardo Rozencwaig 443-677-1612 bernardo@abis.com
Consulate of Finland 410-633-4666 david.chenowith@hostagency.com
Customs and Trade Logistics, LLC Glenn Lobas 443-955-6556 globas@ianintl.com
D. Heath International Darcel Heath 410-727-1260 darcelh@dheathintl.com
Dartrans Inc. Bridget Lowy 410-633-4450 dartrans@dartrans.com
DBA Logistics 800-310-1033, 410-863-1900 bwi@dbaco.com
DF Young Inc. Lea Ford 410-760-1004 lea.ford@dfyoung.com
DFS Ocean Services 410-263-1070 rsecoura@dfoceanservices.com
Diamond Transportation System Inc. Rebecca J. Beck 262-554-5400
Diplomat Freight Services 301-261-1202 info@diplomatfreight.com
Direct Container Line/Vanguard Logistics Services 410-284-6090
East International Holdings LLC Alfred M. Nkere 410-493-3285 info@eastinternationalinc.com
Econoshippers Mario Theranus 240-353-7029 info@econoshippers.com
Emo Trans, Inc. Dennis Barrett 410-590-9640 dennis.barrett@emotrans.com
Expeditors International Todd Ferguson 410-768-6627
Exportout LLC Hadi Abdalhadi 904-803-2500 hadia@exportout.com
FedEx Trade Networks Transport & Brokerage, Inc. David Nelson 410-766-0040 david_nelson@ftn.fedex.com
Footner & Company Inc. Richard J. Gutierrez 410-631-7711 info@footner.com
Forrsmith Logistics Services Darnell Smith 866-836-3306, 610-285-9835 d.smith@forrsmith.com
Freetrade Container Lines Inc. Claudia M.C. Evans 973-252-4632 info@freetrade-usa.com
GCC Equipment LLC Jeff Still 410-365-0508 dispatch@gccequip.com
Geodis Wilson (USA) Inc. 215-238-8600 info@us.geodiswilson.com
Giorgio Gori USA, Inc. 410-415-0701 info@us.ggori.com
Global Maritime, Inc. Wahib Wahba 410-626-1502 info@globalmaritimeusa.com
Guardian Services Group, Ltd. 410-752-0500, 800-245-6775 info@guardianservices.com
H.C. Bennett Company David Bennett 443-270-6333
Honorary Consul of Belgium Lee Connor 410-863-0255 leec@jsconnor.com
Ian International Glenn Lobas 443-763-4721, 800-787-7447 globas@ianintl.com
ICAT Logistics, Inc. Lindy Marceron 800-572-1324 bwiops@icatlogistics.com
JDF International Transport Inc. Janet Frank 410-282-3200 info@jdftransports.com
John A. Steer Co. Michele “Mikee” Dorsey 410-633-3912 info@steer.us.com
John S. Connor Inc. (Broker/Forwarder/NVOCC) Lee Connor 410-863-0211, 800-795-2751 leec@jsconnor.com
Kuehne + Nagel, Inc. 410-412-7263 info.baltimore@kuehne-nagel.com
Laing International Inc. Shirley Laing 410-850-8365 deena@lainginternational.com
Landstar Mike Sanchez 800-272-8732, 410-766-3396 msanchez@landstarmail.com
Locust Industries Limited Robert M. Connor, Jr. 410-850-0800 rmconnorjr@locustindustries.com
Logistics, Inc. Remie Danielson 410-591-3019 logistics01@juno.com
Mainfreight Robert Pace 410-329-3520 robert.pace@mainfreightusa.com
Maryland Overpak Corp. George Herzog 410-276-3400 sales@overpak.com
Millenium Marine Corp. 732-562-0600 info@milleniummarine.com
Network America Lines, Inc. R. Kenneth Johns, Jr. 443-275-2356 kenjohns@netamlines.com
OHL International Steve Miller 410-513-3505 smiller@ohl.com
Omega Forwarding Group LLC/Washington, DC 703-351-3322 export@omegaforwarding.com
Patron Services, Inc. 410-727-2700
Penbroke Marine Services Inc. Michael V. Lewis 908-862-2262 mlewis@shippingmycar.com
Piraeus International, Inc. 410-675-4696 sales@piraeusintl.com
Polaris Logistics 410-712-4620 bwics@polaris-logistics.com
Poseidon Lines Ntinos (Dino) Karaiskos 703-560-8001 info@poseidonlinesusa.com
Pride International, Inc. Cindy M. Milligan 410-633-0033 cindym@pridebaltimore.com
Pride Ocean Lines Cindy M. Milligan 410-633-0033 cindym@pridebaltimore.com
Priority Worldwide Services Miguel Patino 410-766-7470 sales@priorityworldwide.com
ProCargo, Inc. Marge Troy 443-207-8666 procargo@abs.net
Round The World Travel Agency, Inc./Stat Services Inc. Nick Stathopoulos 410-598-5460, 410-598-5459 nick.stat@yahoo.com
Rounders Logistics 863-430-8290
Royal Netherlands Embassy Rudolf Bekink 202-244-5300 info@dutchhelp.com
Royal Norwegian Embassy Kåre R. Aas 202-333-6000 emb.washington@mfa.no
Samuel Shapiro & Company Inc. 410-539-0540
Schenker, Inc. 215-921-7777 customerservice@dbschenker.com
Seabridge Lamprecht Michael Albi 410-633-0550 altbwi@lamprechtusa.com
Seaschott (Division of Airschott Inc.) 410-863-4777, 800-772-4688 balimport@seaschott.com
ShipConsole 978-399-0230 info@shipconsole.com
Stellar Freight Ltd. 212-269-4221 office@stellarfreight.us
Strait Lines Lamprecht Michael Albi 410-633-0550
Streamline Shippers & Associates, Inc. 410-636-1111
Team Worldwide – BWI 410-636-7970 teambwi@teamww.com
Trans World Shipping Service Inc. 410-727-7930
Trans-Atlantic Agencies Inc. David M. Keller 443-640-6991 ops@trans-atlanticagencies.com
Transcontainer Transport Peter Jordi 973-272-0201 nycoffice@transcontainer.com
Tri Star Freight System, Inc. Jim Price 410-354-2670 jimp@tristarfreightsys.com
TTI Forwarding Jessica Jordi 562-437-4210 nycoffice@transcontainer.com
Turkish Consulate General Prof. Cenap Kiratil 410-889-0697
UPS Supply Chain Solutions – Baltimore 410-859-4226 fcibwi@ups.com
UTC Overseas Inc. Rob Henry 410-590-0284 baltimore@utcoverseas.com
Vandegrift Forwarding, Inc. Tim Welsh 410-230-0373 twelsh@vandegriftinc.com
Viamar Scilla Transport International Inc. 416-747-9774 info@viamar.ca
W.A. Smith International, Inc. Wayne Smith 410-766-6600 wasmith1@ix.netcom.com
Western Overseas Corp. Andy Werner 410-590-3820 baltimore@westernoverseas.com
Zust Bachmeier of Switzerland, Inc. 410-536-0007 zustbaltimore@zust.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.