Search Results for: Associations and Government Agencies

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
American Logistics Aid Network (ALAN) Kathy Fulton 863-668-4238 info@alanaid.org
American Maritime Officers Robert J. Kiefer 800-362-0513 tchristensen@amo-union.org
American Pilots’ Association Jorge Viso 202-484-0700 JViso@americanpilots.org
Baltimore City Department of Transportation Michelle Pourciau 410-396-6802 transportation@baltimorecity.gov
Baltimore City Dock Master’s Office Frances Knauff 410-396-3174
Baltimore County Chamber of Commerce Brent Howard 410-825-6200 bhoward@baltcountychamber.com
Baltimore Development Corporation 410-837-9305 info@baltimoredevelopment.com
Baltimore Maritime Exchange David W. Stambaugh 410-342-6610 manager@balmx.org
Baltimore Port Alliance Michael Reagoso 410-327-6610 mreagoso@McAllisterTowing.com
Chesapeake Gateway Chamber of Commerce 443-317-8763 info@chesapeakechamber.org
Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals – Baltimore Roundtable Tony Mansolillo 301-617-8688 amansolillo@eastcoastfresh.com
E-ZPass MD 888-321-6824 mdta@mdta.maryland.gov
EcoLogix Group Inc. Rick Sheckells 410-205-2727 info@ecologixgroup.com
Economic Alliance of Greater Baltimore Nikoletta Gjoni 410-468-0100, 888-298-4322 ngjoni@greaterbaltimore.org
Freight Movement Task Force Bala Akundi 410-732-0500 x1019 bakundi@baltometro.org
Greater Baltimore Committee Donald C. Fry 410-727-2820 info@gbc.org
International Longshoremen’s Association Local 1429 John Leichling 410-752-4547
International Longshoremen’s Association Local 2066 Mike Cross 410-491-8424 mikecrossila2066@aol.com
International Longshoremen’s Association Local 333 443-682-8401 ila333@comcast.net
International Longshoremen’s Association Local 953 Charles Markowski 410-727-0578
Marshall Islands Maritime Administration – Fleet Operations Office 410-347-4703 maritime@register-iri.com
Maryland Aviation Administration 410-859-7111, 800-I-FLY-BWI (435-9294) wpennell@bwiairport.com
Maryland Chamber of Commerce Christine Ross 410-269-0642, 301-261-2858 mcc@mdchamber.org
Maryland Department of Agriculture Theresa Brophy 410-841-5700, 410-841-5770 theresa.brophy@maryland.gov
Maryland Department of Commerce Mike Gill 410-767-6300, 888-ChooseMD communications.commerce@maryland.gov
Maryland Department of the Environment 410-537-3442, 800-633-6101 mde.webmaster@maryland.gov
Maryland Department of Transportation Maryland Port Administration James J. White 410-385-4444, 800-638-7519 mpacic@marylandports.com
Maryland Environmental Service 410-729-8200 smerkel@menv.com
Maryland Motor Truck Association Louis Campion 410-644-4600 mdtrk@mmtanet.com
Maryland/Israel Development Center Barry Bogage 410-767-0695 info@marylandisrael.org
Masters Mates & Pilots (MM&P) Donald Marcus 410-850-8700 president@bridgedeck.org
National Labor Relations Board Charles Posen 410-962-2822 region5@nlrb.gov
Pride of Baltimore II 410-539-1151 pride2@pride2.org
Pride of Baltimore Inc. Rick Scott 410-539-1151 pride2@pride2.org
Propeller Club of Baltimore Janell Rotella None president@propellerclubofbaltimore.com
Sail Baltimore Michael McGeady 410-522-7300 info@sailbaltimore.org
Seafarers International Union Atlantic, Gulf, Lakes and Inland Waters District/NMU, AFL-CIO Michael Sacco 301-899-0675
STA-ILA Container Royalty Fund Richard P. Krueger, Jr. 410-633-9330
Steamship Trade Association – International Longshoremen’s Association Pension and Benefits Funds John Hughes 410-633-9311
Steamship Trade Association of Baltimore, Inc. David P. Hartman 410-248-3377
The BWI Business Partnership, Inc. 410-859-1000
The St. Helena Community Association Inc. Shirley Gregory 410-633-6077 sthelenanewsletter@yahoo.com
The Traffic Club of Baltimore 443-909-7800 tcb@trafficclubbalt.org
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers – Baltimore District 800-434-0988 cenab-cc@usace.army.mil
U.S. Coast Guard Sector Baltimore Capt. Joseph Loring 410-576-2561, 410-576-2693 (24-hr.) dottie.e.mitchell@uscg.mil
U.S. Customs and Border Protection 410-962-2666
U.S. Department of Agriculture Matthew A. Travis 410-288-5540
U.S. Department of Homeland Security Elaine Duke 202-282-8000
U.S. Export Assistance Center Jolanta Coffey 410-962-4539 office.baltimore@trade.gov
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service/Office of Law Enforcement 410-694-9590 fwsole_baltimore@fws.gov
Women’s Traffic & Transportation Club, Inc. Paige Schisler 410-633-6935 ext, 202 p.schisler@jasteer.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.