Search Results for: Air and Land Transportation / Intermodal

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
1A Ricardo Gonzalez 305-629-6266 info@ship1a.com
A & S Services Group Intermodal Div. Paul R. Kelly 410-342-1562 pkelly@aandstrucking.com
A.H. Gardner & Son, Inc. Tom Gardner 410-631-7200 stodd@ahgardner.com
A&S Kinard Ken Buck 800-233-1906 cs@askinard.com
Aberstar Fast Freight Chad Johnson 905-826-0128 dispatch@aberstar.com
Ace Logistics, Inc. Alec Hajimihalis 800-486-5996, 410-238-3866 alec@acelogisticsonline.com
AG Source LLC Steve Dowd 407-333-3041
Alban CAT Mike Giles 410-796-8000 info@albancat.com
Alert Motor Freight 410-732-5505
All America Auto Transport 800-227-7447 dispatch@aaat.com
All Freight Distribution Company, Inc. 410-633-3200 afdbalt@aol.com
All Together Trucking Vanlear Anderson, Jr. 443-844-7327
All Ways Transportation Inc. Sue Monaghan 410-633-3500 suemonaghan@biwt.com
Allen Distribution Chuck McCreary 888-222-6943 info@hartmantrucking.com
Ameri-Line Inc. Jerome Santivasci 440-316-4500 x311 jsantivasci@ameri-line.com
American Ship Service 410-282-8810 amershipser@yahoo.com
American Transport Systems Chris Donchez 856-696-5483 atsnj@americantransport.com
AMPORTS Inc. (Corporate HQ) Stephen W. Taylor 904-652-2962 info@amports.com
Anderson Body Shop & Service Center 800-706-2713, 410-467-8800
Apollo Transportation Specialist, Inc. 410-563-7400
APS East Coast Inc. – Atlantic Terminal Stephen W. Taylor 410-350-0400 info@amports.com
APS East Coast Inc. – Chesapeake Terminal Stephen W. Taylor 410-350-0283 info@amports.com
APS North Terminal Inc. Stephen W. Taylor 410-633-3900 info@amports.com
Arc Transit Keith Hanson 910-344-0700 khanson@arctransit.com
Argosy Transportation Group Inc. Rider Griswold 713-668-3388
Associated Global Systems Doug Hentz 443-463-6408 doug.hentz@agsystems.com
ASTI Transportation Systems, Inc. 302-328-3220 asti@asti-trans.com
Atlantic Nationwide Transportation Services Inc. Jennifer Westbrook 410-344-1980 jwestbrook@atlanticnationwide.com
ATS Specialized, Inc. 800-328-2316 specsales@atsinc.com
Auto Driveaway Bernie Wright 703-360-8250, 800-519-2331 autodriveaway@mindspring.com
Auto Warehousing Company (AWC) 800-446-0221 info@autowc.com
AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium 410-443-0704
Baltimore Helicopter Services Jessica Bowling 800-609-8159 info@flycharmcity.com
Baltimore International Warehousing Corp. Sue Monaghan 410-633-3500 maryhtdavisson@aol.com
Bay City Transportation 410-525-0989 baycitytrans1@aol.com
BBT Logistics Deborah Ray 410-285-5901 d.ray@bbtlogistics.com
Bcm Specialized Hauling Crane & Rigging, Inc. 410-682-9910
Belts Transportation Services Inc. S. Allen Brown, IV 410-633-6935 abrown@beltslogistics.com
Bennett Motor Express 800-866-5500
Big Boy Transportation Roger Main 443-934-0027 rogermain@yahoo.com
Bowman Logistics Dave Ebner 301-223-1007, 800-829-8927 debner@dmbowman.com
Bozel Trucking 443-327-6919, 800-927-9055 arnieh@bozelt.com
Bruzzone Shipping, Inc. 410-605-9580 info@bruzzone.com
BWI Corporation 410-508-7100 operations@bwicorp.com
C.H. Robinson Worldwide Jim Moroz 410-750-1321 james.moroz@chrobinson.com
C.R. England & Sons, Inc. Bob Waters 801-972-2712 driverapps@crengland.com
Canton Railroad Company John C. Magness 410-633-9200 jmagness@cantonrr.com
Capital Exports Said Masour 703-406-4720 export@capitalexports.com
Capitol Express & Warehousing Inc. Jim Rogers 410-792-8004 jrogers@capitolexpress.com
Caribbean Cargo D.C. LLC Royston DeSouza 301-887-1070 info@caribbeancargodc.com
Cecil College Transportation Training – Truck Driver Training Tina Durborow 410-287-1615 drive@cecil.edu
Celtic International 708-532-9200 helpdesk@transplace.com
Central Transportation Inc. 586-467-1900
CEVA International, Inc. Mark Masterson 410-305-2189 mark.masterson@cevalogistics.com
CFR Rinkens Nathan Barber 908-862-0061 marketing@cfrrinkens.com
Cheetah Chassis/The Strick Group Susan Marvel 302-530-3447 CheetahEvansWarranty@cheetahchassis.com
Chesapeake Bay Piers – CSX Transportation Christopher Mills 410-354-8456 christopher_mills@csx.com
Chesapeake Truck David Kleeman 410-682-3156 truck@chesapeaketruck.com
Choptank Transport Steve Covey 800-568-2240 x142 sales@choptanktransport.com
Columbia Fleet Service, Inc. 410-799-2500 amurray@columbiafleetservice.com
Commercial Transportation, Inc. (CTI) Ty Pruitt 410-284-0020 ybm@evansdelivery.com
ContainerPort Group, Inc. Karen Bush 410-477-0702
Covenant Transport 423-821-1212 sales@covenanttransport.com
Cowan Systems LLC Joseph W. Cowan 410-247-0800
CRST Logistics 800-736-2778 hsmith@crst.com
Cryo-Trans Logistics Marvin Weiner 410-654-6700 mhweiner@mhwgroup.com
CSX Transportation 877-744-7279, 410-368-4724, 904-359-3200 (Corp. HQ) info@csx.com
D.A.T.E. International, Inc. Dianna L. Shade 443-772-2090 dianna.shade@date-international.com
D.E. Hartman Trucking Inc. Donald E. Hartman 800-537-9323, 717-792-2200 info@hartmantrucking.com
Daily Express, Inc. 800-359-5448 sales@dailyexp.com
Davis Ship Service Robert Davis 410-625-2672 davis.shipservice@mdnautical.com
DD&S Express Don Miller 202-696-1500 customerservice@ddsexpress.com
DeMase Trucking Co., Inc. Chris DeMase 201-933-7775 sales@demase.com
DHL Global Forwarding Debra Yoder 703-478-2808 ics.dca@dhl.com
Diamond Transportation System Inc. Rebecca J. Beck 262-554-5400
Don White’s Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 410-666-9600 donwhites@live.com
Donald W. Clark, Inc. Jackie Clark 301-463-6590 dwcinc41@comcast.net
Doran Trucking Company & Site Development Inc. Doreen A. Stumpo 716-731-3824
DSV Air & Sea, Inc. 410-282-7018 michael.banks@us.dsv.com
Eagle Systems Inc. – Winchester Angie Watkins 540-667-6746 eaglewinchester@eaglegroup.com
Edgemere Terminals, Inc. 410-282-4422 bkunmann@edgemereterminals.com
Estes Express Lines 804-353-1900 sales@estes-express.com
ETC Logistics (USA) Eugene Dee Talford 704-426-9947 exquisitetrading@aol.com
Evan Transportation Inc. Les Quillet 443-673-3365
EX/IM Project Logistics James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Eyre Bus, Tour & Travel 410-442-1330 eyre@eyre.com
Falcon Express, Inc. Dorothy McKenna 410-388-8601, 800-458-0520 fxbaltimore@falconexp.com
Farruggio’s Express Inc. 410-534-0500 baltimore@farruggio.com
Federal Express Kathleen Smero 410-574-0143
Fields Inc. Marty Fields 410-633-9370 marty106@fieldsbalto.com
First Coast Logistics of Maryland Karen Donato 443-692-8767 kdonato@firstcoast.net
Fleet Car Carriers Jeanna Romans 410-282-7719 contact@fleetcar.com
Footner & Company Inc. Richard J. Gutierrez 410-631-7711 info@footner.com
Forrsmith Logistics Services Darnell Smith 866-836-3306, 610-285-9835 d.smith@forrsmith.com
Fralex Express Inc. Frank 450-491-3201 dispatch@fralexexpress.com
GCC Equipment LLC Jeff Still 410-365-0508 dispatch@gccequip.com
Glass America 410-782-0228 cockeysville161@glassusa.com
GMFreight 305-599-7924 info@gmfreight.com
GrandView Aviation Jessica Bowling 800-609-8159 info@flygv.com
Guthrie Services 410-342-8300 guthrie427@gmail.com
Guy M. Turner Rob Tournay 800-945-5518 rtournay@guymturner.com
Gypsum Express Ltd. 866-660-7771 safety@gypsumexpress.com
Hale Transport LLC Edwin F. Hale 410-342-6400 baltimore@haletransport.com
Hanover Intermodal Transport 717-630-0700
Hornady Transportation Larry Hildreth 251-575-4811 larryh@hornadytransportation.com
Houff Transfer, Inc. Sheri Berry 410-837-7316 sherib@houff.com
HUMCO Inc. Mark Hummel 410-485-4000 humcoinc@aol.com
Hutchinson International Corp. T/A United Rigging 301-937-8510 sales@unitedrigging.com
Ian International Glenn Lobas 443-763-4721, 800-787-7447 globas@ianintl.com
Interdom Partners J. Michael O’Brien 732-747-2218 equipment@interdompartners.com
Interstate Worldwide Relocation Maryann Williams 703-569-2121, 800-745-MOVE maryann.williams@invan.com
ITOCHU Automobile America Inc. Sue Andrews 410-215-0705 sandrews@itochuauto.com
J. B. Hunt Transport Inc. Thomas Horne 800-4JBHUNT thomas_horne@jbhunt.com
John S. Connor Inc. Lee Connor 410-863-0211, 800-795-2751 leec@jsconnor.com
Johnson & Towers, Inc. (Truck Repair) Debbie Prietz 410-687-0500 info@johnsontowers.com
Jones Motor Co. 443-752-7652 jonesmoco@gmail.com
JRC Transportation Inc. Matthew Bick 855-339-7335 info@jrctransportation.com
K B S Inc. Steve Berwager 800-527-0771 steve@kbstrucking.com
Keen Transport Inc. Dan Higgins 717-243-6622 dan.higgins@keentransport.com
Kenneth Clark Company Inc. Jodi Pope 866-999-5116
KMX International James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Landstar Mike Sanchez 800-272-8732, 410-766-3396 msanchez@landstarmail.com
Lightning Transportation, Inc. 800-233-0624 cservice@lightningtrans.com
Locust Industries Limited Robert M. Connor, Jr. 410-850-0800 rmconnorjr@locustindustries.com
Logistics Group International Inc. 713-543-8713
M&A Roadside Service Michael Williams 443-266-6088 maemergencyroadsideservice@gmail.com
Marine Transport Joyce Dantoni 410-633-0699 jdantoni@marine-trans.com
Mars Transportation Services, Inc. 330-393-4614 christopher@marstransportation.com
Maverick Transport Inc. Ron Endzel 800-727-5155 x315
Mercer Transportation Co. Mike Wilks 888-684-3096 mwilks@mercer-trans.com
Methods Corp. James Akinleye 347-586-9519 visionaryproof@gmail.com
Metro Truck & Tractor Leasing, Inc. Shawn Milam 443-792-4910 shawn@metrotruck.com
MidAtlantic Port Service 410-344-9444 mcruise@delmarvaport.com
MoveTran, LLC Damon Gunter 410-487-5235 sales@movetran.com
NC Leasing/Cargo Care 410-388-0322 cargocare@verizon.net
Ned Bard & Son Company 717-656-2931 dispatch@nedbard.com
Nelz Cartage inc. Jeff Nelson 6308789923 jeffnelson1961@yahoo.com
Network America Lines, Inc. R. Kenneth Johns, Jr. 443-275-2356 kenjohns@netamlines.com
New England Motor Freight Mike Maxwell 410-287-7759 sales@nemf.com
Norfolk Southern Corp. Aaron Katrancha 757-823-5491 aaron.katrancha@nscorp.com
North American Millwright Services, Inc. 410-388-9870 info@namillwright.com
O.S.T. Trucking Co., Inc. Dan Cook 410-866-7700, 800-355-0126 dan@osttrucking.com
O’Bara & Brehm Transfer Inc. Mark Walker 410-633-3664 dispatch@obarabrehm.com
Old Dominion Freight Line 757-366-8904 bsscontops@odfl.com
Operational Police Protective Services LLC Eric Janik 443-790-2511 ejanik@oppsprotection.com
Overflo Trucking 410-646-5200 info@overflo.com
Pacesetter Transport 410-282-1534
Pasha Distribution Services John Zakutny 410-631-0580 x3962 john_zakutny@pashanet.com
Pasha Freight Jason Nies 410-563-7540 jason_nies@pashanet.com
PEABBAKA Transport LLC Brenda Armstrong 814-827-7035 PEABBAKA@GMAIL.COM
Picorp Inc. Baltimore Armand Patella 410-633-7800
Piedmont Inc. Elias Rabinowitz 410-354-1770
Pitt Ohio Express Dave Brehl 410-766-6033, 800-435-5554
Port Transportation Inc. Joe Casparriello 410-485-1805 porttransport@comcast.net
Precision Motor Transport Group 517-349-3011 support@pmtghome.com
ProCargo, Inc. Marge Troy 443-207-8666 procargo@abs.net
R & A Transportation, Inc. Randy Chell 410-477-9582 rchell@ratransportation.com
R + L Carriers 800-543-5589
R.E. West Transportation 615-443-4144, 800-494-4877
R.H. Crawford, Inc. Kevin Davis 717-637-4394 kevin.davis@hanoverlogistics.com
Ramar Moving Systems, Inc. (agent for United Van Lines) 301-694-3366, 800-925-6683
Red Line Transport Corp. 410-789-7292
Regal Service Company 800-247-2416
REHExpress Inc. Steve Powers 703-574-8395 answers@rehexpress.com
Ritter Transportation Systems Inc. David Lienhard 800-783-7364 dlienhard@rittertransportationsystems.com
Roadone 215-333-4444 baltimore@roadone.com
Roehl Transport, Inc. 800-826-8367 roehl.sales@roehl.net
Rounders Logistics 863-430-8290
Rukert Transportation Services Scott Damasiewicz 410-522-4599 scott@rukert.com
Seaschott (Division of Airschott Inc.) 410-863-4777, 800-772-4688 balimport@seaschott.com
SelecTrucks of the Mid Atlantic Tom Blackwell 732-287-1500 tblackwell@campbellsupply.com
Ship Supply International 410-342-7676
Shipley Transport Ray Shipley 410-795-4072
Silk Road Transport, Inc. Todd Haraty 607-295-7406 info@silkroadtrans.com
Slide N Ride Truck Services, Inc. J.D. Delancey 636-724-6900
Southern Transport Inc. Mike Douberly 804-690-3752, 804-690-3821, 804-739-5240
Specialized Inc. Mike Todd 330-425-2715 info@specialized-inc.com
Sunshine Logistics Net 614-746-0966 jimr.75@gmail.com
Superior Transfer, Inc. Jack North 410-636-1766 jacknorth@superiortransfer.com
Supreme Auto Transport, Inc. 800-699-4593
T.L. Express 410-388-1030
TCI Trucking and Warehousing Rachel Cummins 410-342-6550 rcummins@tcitrucking.com
Team Worldwide – BWI 410-636-7970 teambwi@teamww.com
Temp-Distribution of Maryland Inc. Thomas Wolfgang 410-242-6550 twolfgang@tempdist.com
Terminal Transportation Services Tom Huesman 800-560-7207 info@termcorp.com
The Mayberry Group Inc. (TMG) Hudson T. Mayberry, III 410-595-5820
Thunderbolt Global Logistics LLC Jim Shapiro 410-633-2722 stu@thunderboltglobal.com
ThyssenKrupp Industrial Services, NA Tom Latta 301-362-1051 tom.latta@thyssenkrupp.com
Total Quality Logistics Elliot Cesco 513-831-2600 ecesco@tql.com
TP Transportation, LLC Ty Pruitt 443-829-2453 tpruitt@ctitrans.com
Trans American Trucking & Warehouse Craig McGraw 410-488-6730 cmcgraw@transamer.com
Transport Unlimited, Inc. 800-654-7478, 412-461-2890 info@tui-pa.com
Tri Star Freight System, Inc. Jim Price 410-354-2670 jimp@tristarfreightsys.com
Unicorn Transportation Brooks Cotgreave 410-766-2330 info@unicornbwi.com
Universal AM-CAN, Ltd. 586-920-0100 operations@uacl.com
UPS Freight 804-231-8000
UPS Supply Chain Solutions – Baltimore 410-859-4226 fcibwi@ups.com
VM Trucking, LLC 973-690-5363 solutions@vmtrucking.com
Warehouse Specialists, Inc. Bryon Cramsey 920-731-3115 inquiry@wsinc.com
Warren Transport, Inc. 800-553-2792 cservice@warrentransport.com
White Marsh Transport Inc. Holly Marcin 410-238-7759
Windspeed Logistics Dennis Butterwei 410-388-1130 dbutterwei@windspeedlogistics.com
Wollenweber’s Trucking & Warehousing Chad Wollenweber 410-360-4241
WRH Trucking LLC William Hubbard 410-272-9014 whub2054@aol.com
XPO 410-285-1102, 800-453-1772 ltlccg@xpo.com
XPO Global Forwarding IAD Steve Powers 800-253-4122 xpoiad@xpo.com
XPO Logistics 800-488-7320, 410-282-8020 intermodal@xpo.com
Xpress Global Systems Roy Johnson 410-993-1622 rjohnson@xgsi.com
Yourga Trucking, Inc. J. Marc Buskirk 724-981-3600 mlewis@shippingmycar.com
YRC Freight 800-610-6500
Zust Bachmeier of Switzerland, Inc. 410-536-0007 zustbaltimore@zust.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.