Search Results for: Air and Land Transportation / Intermodal

To further refine your search, use the drop-down menu below to select a subcategory.

Subcategory Search

Featured Listings

Company Contact Phone Email

All Listings

Company Contact Phone Email
1 Stop Pack N Ship 877-762-3715 info@1stoppacknship.com
6T Seconds Transport Kelvin Williams 443-805-0170 kel1279@gmail.com
A. Duie Pyle, Inc. Russ Miceli 800-523-5020 rmiceli@aduiepyle.com
A.H. Gardner & Son, Inc. Tom Gardner 410-631-7200 stodd@ahgardner.com
A.R.C. Transit Keith Hanson 910-344-0700 khanson@arctransit.com
A&S Kinard Ken Buck 800-233-1906 cs@askinard.com
ABF Freight Kyle Kearney 410-796-8800 corpcomm@arcb.com
Accela Logistics 800-970-5768 info@goaccela.com
Access World (USA) LLC Frans Zwanenburg 410-327-2931 frans.zwanenburg@accessworld.com
Ace Logistics, Inc. Alec Hajimihalis 800-486-5996, 410-238-3866 alec@acelogisticsonline.com
AG Source LLC Jon Hart 717-436-2616 jon@agsourceusa.com
Alert Motor Freight Nick Thierjung 856-786-3070 alertmotor@aol.com
All America Auto Transport 800-227-7447 aaat@aaat.com
All Together Trucking Vanlear Anderson, Jr. 443-844-7327 vanlear.anderson@gmail.com
Allen Distribution Dennis Trautman 888-222-6943
AllFreight Distribution 410-633-3200 sales1@allfreightdistribution.com
Alliance Trucking Chris Pomeroy 616-550-5286 chris.p@alliancetrucking.com
Ameri-Line Inc. Jerome Santivasci 440-316-4500 jsantivasci@ameri-line.com
American Ship Service 410-282-8810 americanshipservice@gmail.com
American Transport Systems 856-696-5483 atsde@americantransport.com
AMPORTS Inc. – Atlantic Terminal George Molyneaux 410-350-0400 gmolyneaux@amports.com
AMPORTS Inc. – Chesapeake Terminal George Molyneaux 410-350-0400 gmolyneaux@amports.com
AMPORTS Inc. – Dundalk Terminal Gerald Couser 410-633-3900 gcouser@amports.com
AMPORTS Inc. (Corporate HQ) Steve Taylor 904-652-2962 info@amports.com
Ancora Warehousing & Logistics, LLC Frans Zwanenburg 443-765-0091 fransz@ancorawl.com
Anderson Automotive of Baltimore 410-467-8800
Anderson Trucking Service (ATS) 320-258-8700 specsales@ats-inc.com
Apollo Transportation Specialist, Inc. 410-563-7400
Associated Global Systems Doug Hentz 800-645-8300 doug.hentz@agsystems.com
Atlantic Nationwide Transportation Services Inc. Jennifer Westbrook 410-344-1980 jwestbrook@atlanticnationwide.com
Atlantic Tractor LLC (John Deere) 410-840-5672
Atlantic Transportation Services, Inc. Todd Rebbel 410-406-8100 trebbel@atlantictransportation.com
Auto Driveaway Bernie Wright 703-360-8250 autodriveaway@mindspring.com
Auto Warehousing Company (AWC) 800-446-0221 info@autowc.com
AutoNation Chevrolet Timonium 443-578-4917
B&E Storage and Transfer 888-279-5207 lbrown@bnestorage.com
Baltimore International Warehousing & Transportation Inc. Sue Monaghan 410-633-3500 suemonaghan@biwt.com
Baltimore Metropolitan Council Bala Akundi 410-732-0500 bakundi@baltometro.org
BBT & Recovery LLC Jesse 410-789-9800 bbtnrecoveryllc@aol.com
BBT Logistics Deborah Ray 410-285-5901 d.ray@bbtlogistics.com
Belts Logistics Services S. Allen Brown, IV 410-342-1111 abrown@beltslogistics.com
Bennett Motor Express 301-829-6200
Best Bay Logistics Inc. Kall Smith 909-522-4034
Best Transportation Linda Gillis 973-465-5310 linda@besttrans.com
Big Boy Transportation Roger Main 410-246-1523 rogermain@yahoo.com
Bowman Logistics Dave Ebner 301-223-1007, 800-829-8927 debner@dmbowman.com
Bozel Trucking 443-327-6919, 800-927-9055 arnieh@bozelt.com
Bristol Transportation Anthony Simmons 410-477-1414, 443-615-5710 Anthony.Simmons@bristoltrans.com
BTR Logistics Michael Clark 410-336-7821 mclark@btrcapitalgroup.com
Buchanan Hauling & Rigging Terri Hunter 260-471-1877 Extension 4250 or 4251 terri.hunter@buchananhauling.com
Buckingham Heavy Transport Kendal Siegrist 610-488-8969 sales@buckinghamtransport.com
Bull’s Trucking Co. Inc. Cindy Gebhard 410-285-5202 bullstruckingco@gmail.com
BWI Corporation 410-508-7100 operations@bwicorp.com
C.R. England & Sons, Inc. 800-453-8826 driverapps@crengland.com
Campbell Supply Company 856-455-4242
Canton Railroad Company John C. Magness 410-633-9200 jmagness@cantonrr.com
Capital Exports Said Masrour 703-406-4720 export@capitalexports.com
Capitol Express & Warehousing Inc. Jim Rogers 410-792-8004 jrogers@capitolexpress.com
Caribbean Cargo D.C. LLC Royston DeSouza 410-578-0020, 301-887-1070 info@caribbeancargodc.com
Carter CAT Machine Sales & Rental 410-686-7777
Carter CAT Power Systems 410-796-8000
Cavalier Logistics Management, Inc. 410-799-0707 jessup@cavlog.com
CCBC Transportation Training Center Stacy Igo 443-840-4878 sigo@ccbcmd.edu
CDK Logistics, LLC Ceva Brown 773-563-6255 ceva@cdklogistics.com
Cecil College Transportation Training – Truck Driver Training Tina Durborow 410-287-1615 drive@cecil.edu
Central Transport 586-467-1900 cs@centraltransport.com
CEVA Logistics Aaron Huber 410-305-2106 aaron.huber@cevalogistics.com
Cheetah Chassis Susan Marvel 844-205-5525 cheetahevanswarranty@cheetahchassis.com
Chesapeake Bay Piers – CSX Transportation Christopher Mills 410-354-8456 christopher_mills@csx.com
Choptank Transport Steve Covey 800-568-2240 sales@choptanktransport.com
Clinton Transportation Corporation Abasi Clinton 443-798-2229 abasi@clintonfreightandtransportation.com
Columbia Fleet Service, Inc. Andy Murray 443-737-4348 amurray@columbiafleetservice.com
ContainerPort Group, Inc. Karen Bush 410-477-0702 cpgbal@containerport.com
Covenant Logistics David Parker 888-762-5753
Cowan Systems LLC Joseph W. Cowan 410–247–0800, 800–882–6926 sales@cowansystems.com
CRST Logistics Steve Mcareavy 800-443-0940 info@crst.com
Cryo-Trans (An MHW Group Company) 410-654-6700
CSX Transportation 877-744-7279, 410-368-4724, 904-359-3200 (Corp. HQ) imod_balt_pac@csx.com
D.E. Hartman Trucking Inc. Donald E. Hartman 800-537-9323, 717-792-2200 info@hartmantrucking.com
Daily Express, Inc. 800-359-5448 sales@dailyexp.com
Dartrans Inc. Bridget Lowy 410-633-4450 blowy@dartrans.com
Davis Ship Service Robert Davis 410-625-2672 davis.shipservice@mdnautical.com
Day and Night Labor Services Tonya Hicks 2029023022 baltimoreinspired@gmail.com
DD&K Trucking 443-759-2966 ddandktrucking@gmail.com
DD&S Express Don Miller 410-488-9200 customerservice@ddsexpress.com
De Mase Trucking Co., Inc. Chris De Mase 201-933-7775 sales@demase.com
DeGrace Trucking LLC Tierra DeGrace 410-344-3193 degracetrucking2@gmail.com
DHL Global Forwarding Debra Yoder 703-478-2808 ics.dca@dhl.com
Diamond Transportation System Inc. R.J. Coca 262-554-5400
Direct Distribution & Logistics Inc Doug Wenzel 410-646-4900 Dougw@shipdirectnow.com
DKP TRUCKING, LLC Kierra Pugh 443-703-9554 dkptrucking@aol.com
DNA Supply Chain Solutions Tyson Hopper 13057161119 tysonhopper019@gmail.com
Don White’s Timonium Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 410-666-9600
Drayage Solutions, LLC Dawn Speakman 410-913-2858 draysolutions@gmail.com
Dunavant Sealane Express LLC Robert Worst 800-621-2582 robert.worst@dunavant.com
E & J Container Drayage Erneista Stinnett 443-629-0195 dispatch@ejdray.com
Eagle Systems Inc. – Winchester Angie Watkins 540-667-6746 eaglewinchester@eaglegroup.com
Edgemere Terminals, Inc. 410-282-4422 bkunmann@edgemereterminals.com
Encore Logistics & Consulting LLC Trish Adams 443-736-4155 trishadams113@outlook.com
Estes Express Lines 804-353-1900 sales@estes-express.com
ETC Logistics (USA) Eugene Dee Talford 704-426-9947 exquisitetrading@aol.com
Evan Transportation Inc. Les Quillet 443-673-3365 dispatch@evantransportation.com
Evans Delivery Baltimore Jeff Davis 410-388-9191 jeff.davis@evansdelivery.com
Eyre Bus, Tour & Travel 410-442-1330 eyre@eyre.com
FALCON EXPRESS TRANSPORTATION, INC. Kim Lawler 240-264-1227 kim-lawler@fxtran.com
Farruggio’s Express Inc. 410-534-0500 baltimore@farruggio.com
Federal Express 800-463-3339
Fields Inc. Marty Fields 410-633-9370 marty106@fieldsbalto.com
First Coast Logistics of Maryland Karen Donato 443-692-8767 kdonato@firstcoast.net
First Insurance Agency Inc. 844-370-5750 seoswiftinfos@gmail.com
Fleetpro, Inc. Matt Farcosky 410-247-1310 mtf@fleetpro.com
Ford Chesapeake Truck 410-682-3156
Forrsmith Logistics Services Darnell Smith 866-836-3306, 610-285-9835 d.smith@forrsmith.com
Forward Intermodal Dan Cook 410-866-7084 dan@osttrucking.com
Fralex Express Inc. Frank 450-491-3201 dispatch@fralexexpress.com
Gamble Trailer Rentals Miranda Gamble 443-655-4909 gambletrailerrentals@gmail.com
GCC Equipment LLC Gene Breeden 410-659-5161 dispatch@gccequip.com
Genesis Logistics 800-543-2702 info@genesislogistics.com
Geva Logistics Inc. George Georgakopoulos 240-284-3828 george.georgakopoulos@gevalogistics.com
Global Procurement & Logistics Antoinette Dove O: 410-633-4755; M: 301-675-9920 Antoinette@globalprocurementandlogistics.com
Golden Pride Company 443-682-8828 shipping@goldenpride.net
GrandView Aviation Jessica Bowling 855-915-5500 info@flygv.com
Guy M. Turner Stephen Kinney 800-432-4859, 410-388-9360 info@guymturner.com
Gypsum Express Ltd. 866-660-7771 safety@gypsumexpress.com
Hale Transport LLC Edwin F. Hale 410-342-6400 baltimore@haletransport.com
Hold Ya Lane LLC Angel Magruder 443-605-2775 holdyalanellc@gmail.com
Hornady Transportation Larry Hildreth 800-633-1313 larryh@hornadytransportation.com
Houff Transfer, Inc. Sheri Berry 410-837-7316 sherib@houff.com
HUMCO Inc. Mark Hummel 410-485-4000 humcoinc@aol.com
Hutchinson International Corp. T/A United Rigging 301-937-8510 sales@unitedrigging.com
Instant Courier Maryland Inc. Nicole Stratos 443-312-6572 icsmd@outlook.com
Interdom Partners J. O’Brien 732-747-2218 equipment@interdompartners.com
ITOCHU Automobile America Inc. Sue Andrews 410-215-0705 sandrews@itochuauto.com
J. B. Hunt Transport Inc. 800-4JBHUNT customer_experience@jbhunt.com
Jansen Crane Services LLC Eric Baxter 717-331-9519 ebaxter@jansencrane.com
Jersey Specialized Hauling & Rigging Anthony La Testa 732-251-5747 anthony@jerseyspecializedhauling.com
John S. Connor, Inc. Lee Connor 410-863-0211, 800-795-2751 leec@jsconnor.com
Just Rite Equipment – A Division of DuraServ Corp. Justin Carr 410-536- 0505 justin.carr@justriteequip.com
K B S Inc. Steve Berwager 800-527-0771 steve@kbstrucking.com
Keen Transport Inc. Mike Rye 717-576-3010 Michael.Rye@walwil.com
Kenneth Clark Company Inc. Jodi Pope 410-465-5116
KG Truck & Auto Stephanie Gary 14105956728 sflores@kgtruckauto.com
KMX International James A. Vitez 610-562-0800, 800-523-8175 vitez@kmxintl.com
Landstar Mike Sanchez 800-272-8732, 410-766-3396 msanchez@landstarmail.com
Lightning Transportation, Inc. 800-233-0624 cservice@lightningtrans.com
Lightspeed Logistics 717-819-0231
Lion Heart Trucking LLC Michael Burroughs 240-351-2437 lionhearttruckingmd@gmail.com
Lock Logistics LLC Maureen Webster 4106450546 mo.webster@locklogistics.com
Logistics Group International Inc. 713-543-8713
Lynden Logistics Barbara Corley 410-507-9823 barbaras@lynden.com
Main Source Trucking Zeyad Salameh 704-819-3388 mainsourcetrucking@yahoo.com
MAKISE ENTERPRISES LC Bienvenido Garcia 240-690-1769 glauro645@gmail.com
Mars Transportation Services, Inc. 330-393-4614 christopher@marstransportation.com
Maryland Motor Truck Association Louis Campion 410-644-4600 louis@mdtrucking.org
Masonic Hauling 202-812-2929
Matlack Leasing, LLC Daniel Tomlinson 1-800-MATLACK nationalsales@matlackleasing.com
Maverick Transport Inc. Matt Griffith 800-727-5155 x315 mgriffith@mavericktransport.com
Maze Freight Solutions William Wilson 816-280-4129 wwilson@mazefreightsolutions.com
McCray Trucking Llc Troy McCray 410-984-4122 tcm30s@aol.com
Mercer Transportation Co. Mike Wilks 888-684-3096 mwilks@mercer-trans.com
Mid Atlantic Port Service 410-344-9444 dispatch@midatlanticport.com
Mobile Auto Repair Pros Richard Hanson 410-981-9449 vrichhanson@gmail.com
MoveTran, LLC Damon Gunter 410-487-5235 sales@movetran.com
MSH Enterprises LLC Michael Holland 410-500-9607 mshenterprisesllc@gmail.com
MSP Transport & Logistics Michael Prunty 240-640-0512 mprun19@gmail.com
NC Leasing 410-388-0322 cargocare@verizon.net
Ned Bard & Son Company 717-656-2931 dispatch@nedbard.com
Nelz Cartage Inc. Jeff Nelson 630-878-9928 jeffnelson1961@yahoo.com
Network America Lines, Inc. R. Kenneth Johns Jr. 443-275-2356 kenjohns@netamlines.com
Norfolk Southern Corp. Randy Bayles 855-667-3655 randy.bayles@nscorp.com
North American Millwright Services, Inc. 410-388-9870 info@namillwright.com
Northwest Carrier Ltd. ANOOP SINGH 520-900-2396
Nu Lyfe Trucking LLC Naomi Jones 410-475-8843 nulyfetrucking1@gmail.com
O’Bara & Brehm Transfer Inc. Mark Walker 410-633-3664 dispatch@obarabrehm.com
Old Dominion Freight Line 336-889-5000 global.northamerica@odfl.com
One Stop Logistics Jay Alameh 410-929-1091 info@onestoplogisticsco.com
Operational Police Protective Services LLC Eric Janik 443-790-2511 ejanik@oppsprotection.com
Overflo Trucking 410-646-5200 info@overflo.com
Paddock Transport International 1-888-OVRLOAD, 407-540-4900
PEABBAKA Transport LLC Brenda Armstrong 814-827-7035 PEABBAKA@GMAIL.COM
Penn Intermodal Leasing, LLC Daniel Tomlinson 888-909-PENN nationalsales@pennlease.com
PGS USA, LLC Zachary Spencer 443-223-6434 zachary.spencer@pacorini.com
Picorp Inc. Baltimore Ray Kuemmer 410-633-7800 rkuemmer@picorpbalt.com
Pitt Ohio Express 410-766-6033, 800-435-5554
Port Transportation Inc. Joe Casparriello 410-485-1805 porttransport@comcast.net
ProCargo, Inc. Marge Troy 443-207-8666 procargo@abs.net
R & A Transportation, Inc. Randy Chell 410-477-9582 rchell@ratransportation.com
R + L Carriers 800-543-5589
R.E. West Transportation 800-792-9552
R.H. Crawford, Inc. Kevin Davis 717-637-4394 kevin.davis@hanoverlogistics.com
Ramar Moving Systems, Inc. (agent for United Van Lines) 301-694-3366
Regal Service Company 800-247-2416
REHExpress Inc. Steve Powers 703-574-8395 answers@rehexpress.com
Ritter Transportation Systems Inc. David Lienhard 800-783-7364 dlienhard@rittertransportationsystems.com
Roehl Transport, Inc. 800-826-8367, 715-591-3795 roehl.sales@roehl.net
Royal Service Transport, Inc. Don Fauver 443-596-3522 dfauver@royalservicetransport.com
Rukert Transportation Services Scott Damasiewicz 410-522-4599 scott@rukert.com
Safeway Trucking Corporation Donald Thompson 410-242-6550 dthompson@eastcoastwarehouse.com
Scott Logistics JESSIE REED 706-234-6828 jessie.reed@scottlogistics.com
Sealed Freight Sabrena Parrish 800-340-0487 sabrena@sealedfreight.com
Seaschott (Division of Airschott Inc.) 410-863-4777, 800-772-4688 balimport@seaschott.com
Shipley Transport Ray Shipley 410-795-4072, 800-367-9753 ray@shipleytransport.com
Shipping Solutions Worldwide Lisa Roos 404-481-3114 shippingsolutionsmarketing@gmail.com
Silk Road Specialized Todd Haraty 607-295-7406 tharaty@srs.net
Sky Harbor Warehousing James Shervanick 410-477-1600 jim@skyharbortrucking.com
Sky2C Freight Systems Inc. 510-743-3300 info@sky2c.com
Smith Alliance Group LLC Dawn Smith 301-477-3961 operations@smithtruckingalliance.com
Specialized Inc. 330-425-2715
ST Freight Steve Hurvitz 316-536-7916 shurvitz@stfreight.com
Supreme Auto Transport, Inc. 800-699-4593
TCI Trucking and Warehousing 410-342-6550
Team Worldwide – BWI 410-636-7970 teambwi@teamww.com
Terminal Transportation Services Tom Huesman 800-560-7207 info@termcorp.com
TForce Freight 800-333-7400
The Global Freight Company LLC James Litman 240-210-1469 global911ent@aol.com
The Harvey Salt Company Bryon Maze 4103919100 bkmaze@harveysalt.com
The Mayberry Group Inc. (TMG) Hudson T. Mayberry, III 800-936-7033
Thunderbolt Global Logistics Jim Shapiro 410-633-2722 jim@thunderboltglobal.com
ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions Steven Hearn 412-257-8277 uhde@thyssenkrupp.com
Tigerfish Inc. 877-665-3292 truck@tigerfishinc.com
TJay’s Trucking LLC Linwood Lockett 443-527-1233 tjaystrucking@aol.com
TP Transportation, LLC Ty Pruitt 410-284-0020 tpruitt@ctitrans.com
TQL 800-580-3101
Tramark Trucking LLC Marcus Curry 240-653-7469
Trans American Trucking & Warehouse Craig McGraw 410-282-7018 cmcgraw@transamer.com
Transport Unlimited, Inc. 412-461-2890
Tri Star Freight System, Inc. Jim Price 410-354-2670 jimp@tristarfreightsys.com
Triple L Empire LLC Jackie Brooks 609-453-9149 triplelempire21@gmail.com
Turbo Sales & Leasing Ed Cross 844-468-8726 turbo@vardeman.com
Ultimate Transportation, LLC 973-679-4665 team@goultimate.com
Unicorn Transportation Brooks Cotgreave 410-766-2330 info@unicornbwi.com
Universal AM-CAN, Ltd. 586-920-0100 operations@universaltruckloadinc.com
Universal Intermodal Richard L. Sosna 443-693-3140 rsosna@universalintermodal.com
UPS Supply Chain Solutions 717-944-9711 upsphlquotes@ups.com
USAfrica Freight & Logistics Adebola Ibirogba 240-494-6057 info@usafricafreight.com
VM Trucking, LLC 973-690-5363 solutions@vmtrucking.com
Vonova Logistics LLC Sean Menezes 980-285-7920
Warren Transport, Inc. 800-526-3053 cservice@warrentransport.com
White Marsh Transport Inc. Holly Marcin 410-238-7759
Windspeed Logistics Dennis Butterwei 410-388-1130 dbutterwei@windspeedlogistics.com
WR Transport Inc. Ricky Cuesta 863-686-6142 ricky.wrtransport@gmail.com
WSI Supply Chain Solutions Todd Riley 484-854-2312 inquiry@wsinc.com
XPO Global Forwarding IAD Steve Powers 800-253-4122 xpoiad@xpo.com
XPO Logistics 410-285-1102, 800-453-1772 global@xpo.com
Xpress Global Systems Vince Tackett 410-993-1622 vtackett@xgsi.com
Young’s Transport LLC Argue Young 301-672-6896 youngstransportllc@gmail.com
Your Choice Freight, LLC Pooja Chawla 215-840-9020
Yourga Trucking, Inc. J. Marc Buskirk 724-981-3600 jmbuskirk@yourga.com
YRC Freight David Rogers 800-610-6500 customer.service@yrcfreight.com
Zust Bachmeier Inc. 410-536-0007 zustbaltimore@zust.com

Directory Categories

Select a category to see listings within that field.